oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, Londra, Regno Unito W2 1JU (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Ristorante Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Suite Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Palestra Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Camera Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Hall Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Ristorante Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Camera Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Camera Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Camera Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Camera Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Camera Hilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Bagno
Posizione: Hyde Park Numero di camere: 1054

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 319 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (319)
Ordina per:
Beuno B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 aprile 2014
Ottimo Albergo

Pulizia, stanze, personale.
7,7
L'albergo è di ottima qualità. Il personale è attento e servizievole. Stanze pulite. Ottima colazione.
Ugo G. Coppie Italy, 12 maggio 2012
Buon hotel in buona posizione

collegamenti centro città
7,7
Anche se gli Hilton sono un pò decaduti questo hotel regge bene il confronto. Situato a cinque minuti a piedi dalla stazione di Paddington è ben collegato all'aeroporto di Heathrow. E'inoltre presente una stazione della metropolitana (Bakerloo line) per raggiungere il centro città. Le camere dell'hotel non sono molto grandi e non proprio nuovissime. Stessa cosa per la piscina. La linea wirless è a pagamento ed è sconsigliata anche dal personale dell'hotel (quasi tutto italiano) per la sua lentezza.
Jessica T. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Ottima posizione (vicino metro/bus), staff cortese e disponibile, colazione eccellente
9
Un piu che gradevole soggiorno sotto tutti gli aspetti. Camera grande e confortevole, buona pulizia e abbondante e ottima colazione. Servize del albergo molto buoni, staff era disponibile e sempre gentile. Posizione albergo molto comodo (davanti a metro e fermate autobus) e distante pochi minuti a piede dalle strade con negozi. Ritorneremo senz'altro.
Robin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 luglio 2014
Great location

Location, value and near loads of great cafés
9
We only stayed one night but great value fior London thar is. Don't eat in hotel as expensive, but so many cafés and restos nearby
Gavin R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 20 luglio 2014
Hilton Metropole

location, quality of room, facilities.
7,7
I am a Hilton Honours meber but the staff were ubable to find my details on the hotel system. I did not have my memebership card with me. The lack of free or reasonably priced wi-fi in the room was very annoying and I would not use the hotel again for this reason. Check in was slow although checkout was fast.
Ismail H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 luglio 2014
Breakfast are great but rooms are old.

1. Great Breakfast 2. Friendly staffs 3. Good Location
7,7
I like the Hotel but rooms need to be renovation. Very old and small rooms.
Fon Y. Coppie Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
pleasant and convenient

location, tube station and value
7,7
I stayed in the same hotel earlier and the room stinks. However, this time the room was different..could hv been renovated rooms. It was comfortable and we could move around easily with the tube station just across the road.
Tuomas T. Famiglie con figli grandi Finland, 16 giugno 2014
Friendly service

Good service, Gym. Breakfast
7
-
Pimpida C. Coppie Thailand, 15 giugno 2014
Great stay. It's very easy access by the tube.

easy access to the subway, nice facilities, nice and clean room
6,3
We'd very nice stay over there. Wherever we want to travel to, we can commute by TUBE very easily. There are two stations that we can take around the city. The staff is very helpful and kind. They recommended us very good tour to Oxford, Windsor and Stonehenge!
Fon Y. Coppie Malaysia, 13 giugno 2014
uncomfortable but convenient

location, near to tube station, value for money
6,7
the location was superb as one can take the Heathrow Express to Paddington Station which is just about 10 minutes walk to the hotel. The Edgeware Station is located just across the road. However, the room smelt bad and stale. It could be due to the carpets. Rooms need some upgrading.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - RistoranteHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - SuiteHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - PalestraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - CameraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - HallHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - RistoranteHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - CameraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - CameraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - CameraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - CameraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - CameraHilton London Metropole Hotel Londra - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hilton London Metropole Hotel, Londra

AS-AGWEB-3B01