oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 547 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (547)
Ordina per:
Tiffany K. Gruppi Australia, 22 marzo 2015
It's a nice stay for special occasion

I loved the view from our twin suite. It's a quiet area so it has a relaxing feel to it.
8,7
We've had a few girls over for a girls' night and they've all enjoyed themselves. The twin suite has a beautiful view. The only thing is parking and transportation. The pick-up spot is fine. It's just a bit far from the train station. Parking at DFO is $20 a day (if you have a discount voucher) otherwise it's $40 a day.
Tara W. Coppie Australia, 22 marzo 2015
Great service, nice atmosphere

Buffet breakfast, close to crown, view
9
We had a wonderful time, the location was a short stroll to southbank and view from our room was nice. On arrival we were asked why we were staying, it was our wedding anniversary, the lady organised for champagne to be brought up to our room which we really enjoyed the gesture. The Buffett breakfast was one of the best we have ever had and we have done a fair bit of travelling. Beautiful and fresh juice on arrival and food was amazing as was the atmosphere, would highly recommend this hotel.
Michael A. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff Clean Location
10
Fantastic
Brett C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 marzo 2015
Extremely clean and modern.

- friendly staff - hotel cleaniness - value for money
9,3
very comfortable.
Humza E. Coppie South Africa, 7 marzo 2015
Beautiful Property

Location, views, service
9,7
Wonderful stay and the views of the river through the huge windows in the room made this stay absolutely amazing.
Linda K. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 6 marzo 2015
GREAT EXPERIENCE

LOCATION FOOD AND SERVICE
10
I had a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and professional. I had a great experience also with the food and location. Will be coming back.
Michele C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 marzo 2015
Cyberchick Weekend Getaway

Convenient, quiet, comfortable
8,7
The only disappointment was the booking included breakfast, but on checking only one per room even though there were two guests in each room, this mis-understaning did cause some frustration and seemed unfair and the offers should cover all guests next time, otherwise everything was lovely.
Kym B. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2015
Looking a little tired !!!

Staff/ bedding/
6,7
We have stayed at the Hilton at South Wharf before and loved everything about our stay. However, we were a little disappointed this time, the walls in the corridor were marked and scratched, needs attention. We were disappointed with our room - not as nice as our previous stay. We were told at reception the only difference was that we wouldn't have a bath in our room, which we agreed would be ok, however it was completely different to what we expected. Not. Sure if we will stay again !!!
Zarah T. Coppie Australia, 16 febbraio 2015
Great weekend

Very friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean hotel.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay over the weekend. Great location, not too close to the action but a lovely walk to Southbank and the Casino. It would have been great if the hotel had a swimming pool.
Jake W. Coppie Thailand, 16 febbraio 2015
An amazing stay

Food, service and views
10
So amazing, highly recommend the Hilton South wharf to anyone! My girlfriend and I would go back in a heartbeat.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05