oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 472 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (472)
Ordina per:
Jeremy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 settembre 2014
Great stay

Food, rooms, location
10
As always enjoyed my stay
Stephen D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, Food
10
Excellent and I most certainly will stay again when in Melbourne
Wing Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 settembre 2014
Clean

Bathroom , shower gel & bed
9
Anthony A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 21 settembre 2014
Wedding

Location Cleanliness Staff
9
Completely satisfied
Jenna T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 14 settembre 2014
great view, great location

buffet breakfast, customer service, location
7,7
yes very nice, windows were filthy and really affected our view to be able to look out over the city or take photos
Logan B. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 14 settembre 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Breakfast, Location
9,7
wonderful
Lynette M. Gruppi Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Review

Staff, dining, bed comfort
8,7
Think lighting in rooms needs attention. If somebody wanted to do work at the desk there is no light. Lights in the vanity are also not good. That would be my only negative comment. We had a great time and staff were fabulous. Would certainly stay again.
Marion B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Overnight stay after Daughters Wedding at Showtime

Location, Service, Breakfast
10
We had great stay at the Hilton. We checked in on arrival, and walked to Showtime Events for my daughters wedding. We booked 2 family rooms. After the event we walked back to the hotel and had a very restful night. We gathered for breakfast in the morning, and were greeted by friendly staff. The breakfast was most enjoyable, and we were able to obtain a late checkout so we could relax after breakfast and enjoy the stunning views from the rooms. Overall a most enjoyable experience.
Lauren P. Coppie Australia, 13 settembre 2014
Great location, clean and modern

Great location, clean and modern
10
Great location, clean and modern, friendly and polite staff. Enjoyable stay overall.
Katrina W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Enjoyable stay

Views, comfort, luxury
9
Beautiful, clean room with great facilities and views. A very pleasant experience!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3C06