Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Vista/Panorama Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (594)
Ordina per:
Robyn A. Coppie Australia, 30 agosto 2015
Location

Location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sean L. Coppie Singapore, 23 agosto 2015
Wonderful 2 nights

Location, comfort and service
9,7
The bed was so comfortable! We could not get up the next morning as the bed was too tempting to leave. The staff are really polite and helpful. The concierge had offered us tips on where to have local breakfast and markets. Lastly, having DFO just below the hotel was the cherry on top of the perfect cake.
Segnala questa recensione
Jodie G. Coppie Australia, 23 agosto 2015
Outstanding service & fabulous room with a view

Service, view & location
9
Fabulous as always! We arrived early not expecting our room to be ready but were extremely pleased when not only was a room ready but it was on the top floor. I'm sure that it was the doing of our magnificent CSO on the desk - we didn't get his name unfortunately - who engaged so well with us and our husband/wife football team banter. Our room not only had an awesome view over Port Phillip Bay but also a mini kitchenette, not that we were able to take advantage of it due to our travel circumstances. LOVED the glorious bubble bath as well but cannot understand the configuration and operation of the shower door that wouldn't swing out, only in, allowing all the water to spray the door as I was getting in it - the only fault we found. Location is perfect and will stay again as we have done several times before. Oh, $50 valet parking charge is a bit steep too...
Segnala questa recensione
Yoke K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 agosto 2015
Excellent stay Hilton Melb. South Wharf Hotel

Excellent service , cleanliness & very comfortable beds.
9
Excellent service & helpful staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Kael O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 agosto 2015
Very good

Fantastic rooms!
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Logan B. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 10 agosto 2015
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Comfortable beds, robes and slippers
9,7
Excellent Stay I would highly recommend this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Marco B. Coppie Chile, 2 agosto 2015
Excellent hotel

Food, comfort and location
10
Enjoyed everything thank you.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 luglio 2015
exellent stay

restaurant, gym, staff
8
excellent Staff were friendly and very helpful Restaurant downstairs was lovely
Segnala questa recensione
Larry C. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2015
Amazing location & views

The location and views were amazing
8
Our stay was great because of the location, howevere, we were under the assumption we were booking a 2 bedroom suite for 2 couples, but 1 bedroom was a master bedroom and the other had 2 single beds.
Segnala questa recensione
Nissa S. Gruppi Australia, 19 luglio 2015
The place that has it all!

200m away from DFO southwharf, 5mins walking distance to Crown entertainment complex
9,7
Very happy with the room. Great view and great size too. Bed is comfortable and service is excellent! Hotel is still fairly new compare to most 5 stars hotel in melbourne. This is actually my second visit and definitely will go for more.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - IngressoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BagnoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BagnoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BarHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BagnoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01