Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 564 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (564)
Ordina per:
Luke V. Coppie Thailand, 16 maggio 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, room quality, service
9,7
Great service and very comfortable stay and beautiful breakfast my wife and I would stay again
Clint H. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
Great atmosphere.

The night door man, the special request fulfillment and the location.
9,3
Great place to stay. The staff make you feel very welcome and treat you with respect. Knowledgeable about local sights and amenities. Fantastic experience.
Kenneth O. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2015
location. the heart of new melbourne dinning and

location .luxury .service. city river and bay views
10
Excellent. Complete luxury for our room. Tremendous service. Great views and central for shopping .riverside dinning and Night time entertainment.
Deborah H. Coppie Thailand, 10 maggio 2015
We didn't appreciate phone call to our room @ 2am

Friendly staff, courteous service and clean reception area
4,3
Room needed attention. Shower dirty, no lights worked other than 1 bed lamp and one at door and the two bedside lamps. Curtains torn and looked dirty.
Wong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
recommended hotel

near to shopping mall, good service and value for money.
10
I am happy with my stay. thanks
Chase G. Coppie New Zealand, 3 maggio 2015
Great room, great location, few facilities

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,7
Our stay was great location perfect, I so feel that the hotel lacked facilities in terms of pool,spa,sauna etc. otherwise the hotel is lovely
Lai K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 3 maggio 2015
5 stars price, 5 stars DIRT & DUST,DISHONEST STAFF

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel
2
(1) The receptionist not greeting customer, only moan on whether you need breakfast tomorrow morning and additional price is AUS$37 if no decision before midnight of check-in day. (2) While assigned the room, I did not say a word but the receptionist says no Queen size bed? Why did she mentioned. For what purpose? (3) When I entered the room, I see the DUST over the Fabric of the WALL (next to the bed). I didn't complain. (4) While I opened the fridge to see what's inside (on the check-in day), found that the bottles were disorganized. I didn't ask why. (5) I stayed there 2 nights. The cleaning staff entered my room while I was away on the 2nd day. Once I was back in the evening, discovered they didn't tidy up the room well. NOT changing the pillow cases and bed sheets at all. The cleaner just put back the pillow cases on the original position per hotel original setting. (6) NOT changing the bathrobe that I expected it would be replaced by the clean one and put it inside the wardrobe. But the cleaner just hang it inside the toilet of dirty wall. (7) When I opened the freezer to get the stuff I purchased from the convenient stores next to the corner of this 'holy' hotel. I discovered the settings inside slightly different. One bottle of distilled water be added. That's rear. (8) While I checked out, the receptionist asked if I consumed a bottle of distilled water. So they would deduct AUS$7.50 from my credit card. Then I told them if I was idiot to purchase the stuff inside the fridge? Since everything can be bought from the convenient stores just situated at the corner next to this god damn hotel.
Sally H. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 maggio 2015
Great hotel!

The service, the facilities, the bar
10
Fantastic stay! Great place on every level! Staff were excellent.
Jackie C. Coppie Australia, 25 aprile 2015
Great hotel

Location, Comfort, Upgrade
8,3
My husband and I had wonderful stay at the Hilton. They upgraded us to a city view suite and also provided champagne and chocolates in our room on arrival. The location was fantastic. We were able to easily walk to Southbank restaurants and entertainment. The room was plush, clean and very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was delicious and there were numerous choices. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Brett U. Coppie Australia, 11 aprile 2015
Ok

Clean
7,3
It was ok. Not memorable. No pool, breakfast ok but not huge variety.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B06