Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bar Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bagno
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala per ricevimenti Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Reception Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala per ricevimenti Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 637 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (637)
Ordina per:
Claudette M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 gennaio 2016
Solo Business Travel

The three best things about this hotel are these: Location, location, location.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Nuradin A. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 7 gennaio 2016
perfect

spa
10
good
Segnala questa recensione
Jose B. Coppie Australia, 5 gennaio 2016
Good value

Executive room; friendly reception; executive lounge.
9,3
Very comfortable hotel. Bottle of champagne for our celebration stay - nice surprise. Stayed several times & always good. Executive room worth the little extra payment.
Segnala questa recensione
Sisi H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 dicembre 2015
Clean but staff service is waiting to be improved

environment, price, cleaness
5,7
i cant say the experience is good. The staff service and performance is obviously not 5star as compared to other 5star hotel. One thing people should take note is, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi access in the room. And the staff didn't mention about that when I was doing my check in. I only got to know about the chargeable wifi until the last day of my stay, and it's found out by myself. The staff even questioned me "I think you never stay at Melbourne 's hotel before?" when I called the front desk. Hello? I'm traveling,how can you assume that I know most of the hotel in Melbourne do not provide wifi? I'm totally fine with the chargeable wifi because I inderstand that every country has its culture. But what challenged my limit is there is no advanced noticr about this and the staff's attitude. Besides that, the hotel staff are not sincere and efficiency when providing service. There are too many to say so I'm not going to elaborate much on that. It's not a pleasant stay, don't think I will be going back to this hotel anymore. Maybe I had too high expectations on Hilton. 5 star service should be more than that.
Segnala questa recensione
Kannika D. Coppie Thailand, 27 dicembre 2015
So great

location, service, view from the room
9,3
so happy they welcome us with champane on my honeymoon
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 dicembre 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,7
We had a comfortable stay at Hilton. Then again, we expected it would be, it being a 5-star hotel. A bit dissapointed that they charge extra for in-room wifi - something that we already knew before we placed the booking but shouldn't a 5-star hotel be offering complimentary service for this? The room was clean and elegantly decorated, but not as spacious. Other than that, everything was fine. The staffs were friendly and the location can't be any better - right next to DFO!
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick D. Coppie Australia, 22 dicembre 2015
Great Hotel. Great Views.

Cleanliness, views, gym and Espresso martinis
10
Really enjoyed the stay and the upgrade and champagne on arrival was beautiful on our wedding day. Thanks again!
Segnala questa recensione
Xian C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2015
Housekeeping service was not up to standard.

Food and hotel bed.
6
House keeping service is quite disappointing. The hot choc stains and left over bits of milk powder were still on the table. Bathroom amenities were scattered. Tried calling front desk a few times but to not avail. all the times. We rented 5 rooms 5 nights in Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel but was having bad experience with the house keeping service.
Segnala questa recensione
Danny S. Coppie Thailand, 7 dicembre 2015
Fgg

Abc
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Susan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 novembre 2015
Superb bed!

Bed,blockout blinds,ease of parking
6,7
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf is a 5 star hotel,similar to other 5 star hotels. Slick (not particularly friendly) staff; modern and clean, small but well designed room. ok location for shopping at DFO and good parking at the conference centre but a good 15 minute walk to centre of town or public transport. The best thing about the accommodation was the superb bed, it was sensational,excellent block out blinds especially required after a long journey . overpriced for a one night stay with no inclusions, especially in comparison to other well respected (and cheaper) five star hotels in Melbourne
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - IngressoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BagnoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BarHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BagnoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala per ricevimentiHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala per ricevimentiHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BagnoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BarHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05