Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Southbank, Melbourne, Australia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Southbank Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 401 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (401)
Jean M. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 17 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel, good location but pricey

Nice room, good buffet breakfast
7,7
I was there for business meetings and was surprised to see they have only one small meeting room that they rent at outrageous prices. Breakfast and internet access are also extremely expensive. They also charge for credit card payment, something I have never seen in international hotel. However staff was very courteous and smiley. In summary, excellent hotel as long as you don't look at your wallet too much.
Gupta S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 aprile 2014
Amazing and unforgetable

cleanness, good staff, comfort
10
This is my first time to stay at Hilton group of hotels. It was great pleasure to stay there. its feel comfort to stay with family. Cleanliness and hotel staff very friendly. I give them 95% marks to them. very good.
Corinne P. Coppie New Zealand, 12 aprile 2014
Excellent central location

Location, staff, service
8,3
The central location: close to restaurants, entertainment, sightseeing, transportation and shopping was a definite plus. However, the cost of parking is exorbitant and on the Friday night,the entrance and foyer of the hotel became overcrowded and noisy and totally uncharacteristic of a 5 star hotel.
Warren J. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2014
Great hotel, superb room, good location

Room, View, Location
9
Very pleasant, room was excellent with fab view and spotlessly clean. Comfortable bed, good mini bar and tea/coffee faciliites in room. Also nice to have a bath. Hotel in very good location to get anywhere in city easily.
Megan M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 3 aprile 2014
Very Pleasant

cleanliness, food and ambience
8,7
Great would stay again
Clara G. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2014
Felt like i was sleeping in the clouds

Great Birthday gift, breakfast was relaxing, view of city were fab
8,7
Everything was great, we got everything we asked for. Downer is there is no pool and the "magic" number which is for all services would take a while to get through
Ian K. Coppie Australia, 11 marzo 2014
Very comfortable excellent position

Position friendly staff and good parking and shopping
9
Position friendly staff and good parking and shopping great experience
Rowena M. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2014
Great

Cleanliness, views, food.
10
Wonderful. The room was awesome with magnificent Melbourne views.
Andrew D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 marzo 2014
lnice and quiet

close to DFO , bars, and casino
7,3
Good location to south wharf bars and with in easy walk to crown casino.
Adrian G. Coppie Singapore, 9 marzo 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and convenient

Spacious rooms, friendly staff and convenient location
10
Very accommodating staff and prompt response to our request. When we arrived , the interior was very posh and we were checked in promptly. Room had an uninstructed panoramic view of the city scape, clean and very spacious. Location is very close to the casino and shopping malls. On the day of departure , staff was very accommodating and we had a fast check out and efficient bell boy to deliver our luggages to our pick up promptly. Will definitely return again. There's still so much to explore within the hotel premises which we didn't have time to do because there was just too much within the vicinity to do.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3A06