oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 538 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (538)
Ordina per:
Kym B. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2015
Looking a little tired !!!

Staff/ bedding/
6,7
We have stayed at the Hilton at South Wharf before and loved everything about our stay. However, we were a little disappointed this time, the walls in the corridor were marked and scratched, needs attention. We were disappointed with our room - not as nice as our previous stay. We were told at reception the only difference was that we wouldn't have a bath in our room, which we agreed would be ok, however it was completely different to what we expected. Not. Sure if we will stay again !!!
Zarah T. Coppie Australia, 16 febbraio 2015
Great weekend

Very friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean hotel.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay over the weekend. Great location, not too close to the action but a lovely walk to Southbank and the Casino. It would have been great if the hotel had a swimming pool.
Jake W. Coppie Thailand, 16 febbraio 2015
An amazing stay

Food, service and views
10
So amazing, highly recommend the Hilton South wharf to anyone! My girlfriend and I would go back in a heartbeat.
Scott S. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
fantastic view

view, privacy and food
9,7
Excellent, fantastic views from room. Room had all that we needed. The block out blinds were great and staff and food couldnt be faulted. Close to bars , crown and dfo
Yang W. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
a comfortable Valentine's Day stay

location, view, room comfort and design
8
had a good time there with comfortable room and greeted by friendly staffs. cannot comment on food ans drinks because there are plenty of choices in the nearby area. WOuld be better if the house keeping can give us another grounded coffee for the second day and higher floor will be better. Facing the CBD side would be a much nicer view although my other side can see the Melbourne Star, too. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Muhsin A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 febbraio 2015
Excellent hotel

Service, location
9,3
Wonderful
Lachlan D. Coppie Australia, 1 febbraio 2015
Great stay

Bed was super comfy, staff were really friendly and great location easy to get to restaurants and pubs
9,7
Mr G. Coppie Thailand, 11 gennaio 2015
Short stay

location. artwork in public spaces. proximity to where wedding we were attending was held.
8,7
Restaurant was closed for renovation, which was disappointing. Had adequate breakfast room service. Only stayed one night, so didn't have time to use any of the hotels other facilities.
Karen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 gennaio 2015
Excellent stay as all ways

location, gym, food
7
very enjoyable
Tia G. Coppie Malaysia, 6 gennaio 2015
Great location. nice ambience . Clean & comfort

Great location/ nice ambience/ clean and comfort
8,3
Nice and comfort hotel with quit environment. Nice view from hotel window. Pleasant stay in this hotel. DFO is just next to the hotel. Along Yarra River was good for relaxing.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05