oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Camera Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 396

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 445 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (445)
Ordina per:
Paul G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 luglio 2014
enjoyable

view, bed ,bathroom
6,7
had 3 issue with the stay .TV didn't work asked reception if some could fix it after 45 minutes know had come up to address the issue so I them had to ring again . Fire alarm went off at 5.30 in the morning
David T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 luglio 2014
Good value for money

Nice view, clean room, nice bed
7
It was quite pleasant in general. Good view of the Yarra river from room. Check-in & out was a bit slow at reception. The hotel could have more staff on duty. Found out that I would not be entitled for special air mileage promotions if I book the hotel via Agoda. If I knew that in the beginning, I would have booked direct with Hilton.
Lisbeth E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 luglio 2014
Pleasant and relaxing.

Wonderful reception and concierge staff. Nothing was a problem. I spoke with five concierges - each was helpful and considerate. Stylish room. Great city views.
8
Very relaxing. As my daughter could not accompany me I was upgraded from a family room. The gesture was very much appreciated as was the early check in.Toiletries were better quality than standard and aesthetically presented. I would have liked more info on the dining options and a map in room of the city. My paper work had not been replenished. The previous room occupant had completed information and it was still in the folder. Perhaps more time needs to be allowed for cleaning of bathrooms. Hairs in shower.
Lily A. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 luglio 2014
Very Pleasent stay

Clean, Comfort and Reasonable.
7,7
Omar T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 luglio 2014
Relatively easy, quick service, attentive staff.

Good service, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing.
5,7
Jodie G. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Great service & rooms and everything at your door

Bathroom, location & dining options
9,7
Our room was great & our king-size bed was a little too soft for me but hubby loved it. Clean, nice, minimalist decor which I love and a bathroom which is absolutely the best with full size separate bath & large shower for my 6'4" husband. Love the white fluffy bathrobes too. Staff were friendly & attentive. Electric 100% block out blinds were Awesome!! Walking distance to Etihad Stadium, Southern Cross station, convention centres & casino. Love Sotano wine bar & tapas downstairs; it's a great place to wind down and they have a fabulous cocktail list. With DFO right next door and countless great dining options within a short stroll, it's got the best of everything. It's also easily accessible from the freeway off ramp from the eastern suburbs. Well stocked minibar but again, no Victorian beer (Crown Lager or Carlton Draught) for my hubby. $50/night for valet parking is my only criticism. WAY too expensive!!
Helen P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Fantastic

location location location
8
We truly enjoyed teh stay
Christopher M. Coppie Australia, 21 giugno 2014
Relaxing

bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious and the view was nice
9,3
It was a nice relaxing night. Bed was very comfortable. Wish we stayed longer
Paula T. Gruppi Australia, 15 giugno 2014
Excellent, comfortable beds amazing , staff great

Location , professionalism , stylish , entertainment . The staff were so friendly and helpful.
10
Very good, would recommend it to all. The only thing was it didn't have a pool, but the staff offered to take us to the hilton on the park for a swim.
Simon S. Gruppi Australia, 13 giugno 2014
brillaint

view, service, facilities
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - PalestraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - CameraHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3A08