oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Aeroporto Internazionale Tan Son Nhat, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’Hotel Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Entrata Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Entrata Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto Internazionale Tan Son Nhat Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Ordina per:
Orietta Q. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2013
zona caotica, camere pulite

vicinanza aereoporto, camere pulite
6
le camere sono pulite ma disturbate dalla strada esterna, zona molto caotica. Il personale sa poco l'inglese, comunque molto gentile
Andreas B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 agosto 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !

near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
8
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Mark A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 luglio 2014
near at cheaper food restaurant and airport easily

wifi and cool room easily to access.
7,3
Nice to relax
Chee K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 maggio 2014
cheap but no wifi

near airport
4
Andreas B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 2 aprile 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.

Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
8,7
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Andreas B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 30 marzo 2014
10min walk from airport, Good internet, Big Room.

Big Room, Near Airport, fast internet
8,7
I was here only for fix visa. But my staying was great (4days). Easy to take taxi outside if you want to go somewhere. Also only 10min walk from airport. Easy to find hotel only look on google maps before. Will stay here again if I go to Saigon.
Xenia M. Coppie Switzerland, 13 gennaio 2014
airport hotel, basic room, friendly staff

next to the airport, easy check-in / check - out
7,7
We just checked in for a few hours before our flight left after midnight. We were looking for a clean room with shower. In the first room we got the door was not able to close. So we asked for a new one. This was no problem. Rooms were clean, basic, just a little window to the stairhall. Shower an toilett was in one room that means, the whole floor was flooded after taking a shower. To relax a little bit before our long flight back to Switzerland we decided to take a massage next to the hotel. After this experience we knew it was more like a house then a "normal" massage :-) anyway, it was relaxing and everything worked well.
Vu M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Temporary stay whilst waiting for other family to arrive at airport. Not much around area. Only good for closeness to airport & good value for money
Steven J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 novembre 2013
Close to airport

location,location, location
4,3
stayed here because having an early flight the next day, was close to the airport.
Kyaw A. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 6 novembre 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’HotelHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - EntrataHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - EntrataHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hoang Kim Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C07