Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Tan Binh, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 173 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (173)
Ordina per:
Orietta Q. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2013
zona caotica, camere pulite

vicinanza aereoporto, camere pulite
6
le camere sono pulite ma disturbate dalla strada esterna, zona molto caotica. Il personale sa poco l'inglese, comunque molto gentile
Segnala questa recensione
Ruby B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 ottobre 2015
Quick stay @ Hoang Kim Long Hotel

The hotel receptionist who assisted us when we arrived.
2,7
Hoang Kim Long Hotel is hard to find by our taxi driver. We were booked in the adjacent building where the room smells cigarettes and food cooked in the kitchen due to poor exhaust system. The aircon in our room is not working well. The stairs is not well lighted and there is a big dog downstairs. I will not go back to the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Nguyen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 ottobre 2015
Good location, clean, tidy

Location, clean
9,3
I checked in a little bit late 10pm but i got a small, clean and tidy room. I will come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 agosto 2015
Stayed for about 5 hours as transit only.

location, cheap, Free internet
7,7
Stayed for about 4 to 5 hours only. I was given high floor on the left most building. Acceptable. Bed have some smell. Good for solo traveller as stay is cheap and ok. Paid around 14usd for no window room. Airport to taxi is from 35k to 45k dong
Segnala questa recensione
Larconetti M. Coppie Italy, 20 maggio 2015
There are better hotel around!

Clean, close to the airport
5
Staff is not friendly, they are not organized. VERY NOISY during the night and in the morning.
Segnala questa recensione
Agnieszka J. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 12 maggio 2015
One disappointing night

lift, late checkin & chwckout
3,3
Booked due to the relatively close distance to the airport (15-20min walk). The room was stuffy, sheets pretty used out and bathroom smelly. The worst part however was a very poor aircon (we left it on switched on for the night and it cooled down a bit only in the morning). After some complaining, the staff gave us a fan. Hopefully there was a lift and we could check out before 1 PM without additional payment. The staff speak very basic English - it took some time to explain what a luggage is
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 maggio 2015
Nice hotel for transit

value for money, simple hotel
7,7
this hotel have 3 buildings next to each other. some rooms are good and some are not that good. this time, I was given the right most building. room is clean and acceptable. no major issues. slept there for 5hours overnight for next flight
Segnala questa recensione
Sanet B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2015
Average stay

Close to airport
5,3
An average stay with only one of the two rooms we paid for with working aircon.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanet B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2015
Hotel close to airport on a busy road

Close to airport
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Andreas B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 agosto 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !

near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
8
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05