Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hoang Kim Long Hotel

7-9 Bach Dang street, Aeroporto Internazionale Tan Son Nhat, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera
Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto Internazionale Tan Son Nhat Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Orietta Q. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2013
zona caotica, camere pulite

vicinanza aereoporto, camere pulite
6
le camere sono pulite ma disturbate dalla strada esterna, zona molto caotica. Il personale sa poco l'inglese, comunque molto gentile
Segnala questa recensione
Larconetti M. Coppie Italy, 20 maggio 2015
There are better hotel around!

Clean, close to the airport
5
Staff is not friendly, they are not organized. VERY NOISY during the night and in the morning.
Segnala questa recensione
Agnieszka J. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 12 maggio 2015
One disappointing night

lift, late checkin & chwckout
3,3
Booked due to the relatively close distance to the airport (15-20min walk). The room was stuffy, sheets pretty used out and bathroom smelly. The worst part however was a very poor aircon (we left it on switched on for the night and it cooled down a bit only in the morning). After some complaining, the staff gave us a fan. Hopefully there was a lift and we could check out before 1 PM without additional payment. The staff speak very basic English - it took some time to explain what a luggage is
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 maggio 2015
Nice hotel for transit

value for money, simple hotel
7,7
this hotel have 3 buildings next to each other. some rooms are good and some are not that good. this time, I was given the right most building. room is clean and acceptable. no major issues. slept there for 5hours overnight for next flight
Segnala questa recensione
Sanet B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2015
Average stay

Close to airport
5,3
An average stay with only one of the two rooms we paid for with working aircon.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanet B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2015
Hotel close to airport on a busy road

Close to airport
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Andreas B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 agosto 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !

near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
8
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 luglio 2014
near at cheaper food restaurant and airport easily

wifi and cool room easily to access.
7,3
Nice to relax
Segnala questa recensione
Chee K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 maggio 2014
cheap but no wifi

near airport
4
Segnala questa recensione
Andreas B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 2 aprile 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.

Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
8,7
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Hoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraHoang Kim Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hoang Kim Long Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C08