oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bagno Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Ristorante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenze Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Camera Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Samal District - Samal Island Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 320 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (320)
Ordina per:
Fritzelyn J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Coppie Australia, 5 settembre 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Coppie Philippines, 30 agosto 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Coppie Philippines, 19 luglio 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Coppie Philippines, 7 giugno 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Coppie United States of America, 19 maggio 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Coppie United States of America, 9 maggio 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Coppie Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Gruppi Philippines, 26 aprile 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RistoranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BagnoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RistoranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - DintorniHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - DintorniHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - CameraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RistoranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RistoranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - DintorniHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3C07