Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Ingresso Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenze Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Terrazzo Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/Panorama Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino
Posizione: Samal District - Samal Island Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (359)
Ordina per:
Smile A. Coppie Philippines, 29 agosto 2015
Molto bello

Tranquillity, scenery, service
8,7
..at its best. Unique way of giving relaxation to the guests.
Segnala questa recensione
Marietta R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 agosto 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer

Very tranquil & relaxing ambience. Great food. Kind and warm owner/GM.
8,3
By my 2nd day at the resort I already knew I wanted to extend (had booked for 2 nights only, but alas, I could not rebook my return flight. So I'll just return, hopefully sooner, and will stay longer next time!). The resort is down-to-earth paradise, the best place to unwind, to quiet a frazzled mind and recover from stress. Also loved my hut, which was comfortable and had a perfect view of the ocean :-) And the food was great! I also appreciate the fact that it is an animal-friendly place (the dogs, cats and some big birds roam around freely but do not disturb guests. They were well behaved). You can even bring your pet. Will surely return in the near future, for a longer stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert S. Coppie Australia, 21 agosto 2015
Peaceful and relaxing stay

It is a peaceful location, with its own small beach and pool, and the staff are very helpful
8,7
We stayed for 2 days, which was a good length of time. The resort needs to be visited by boat about 1 hour ride, this was a pleasant experience. The hut where we stayed on the hill was an interesting experience. It is quiet, peaceful and somewhat isolated, but with nice gardens and helpful staff was a very relaxing break for us. They can organise activities and island hopping tours if required.
Segnala questa recensione
Olivia M. Gruppi Philippines, 17 agosto 2015
The best is yet to come :))

Their staffs- they were very accommodating. The very best thing I could remember is their honesty. Second, the location itself, it's so romantic, a good place when you're in search of your soul.
9,3
I dont have any regrets in choosing Hof Gorei as our home during our stay in Samal. They are one of the best resorts in the island. I couldn't imagine that it would bring the best adventure we could have during our stay. I was amazed when we found out that through habal-habal is the only way to go out of the resort, because you need to conquer the rough roads and rocks before getting into the highway. That adds flavor to the recipe (I mean our stay!). The mode of transpo from Port to Resort is really special. (For you to find out). We enjoyed the beachfront! Early in the morning jam in the pool and in the beach. So awesome to know that they preserve the beauty of the trees, animals and the beach. The resort is so peaceful. Good for a family and lovers. (I dont think a group could enjoy since there were no nightlife near the place, but it will be good to try something new and make your stay peaceful and cool). Eventhough I wasnt able to enjoy Samal with my loved one, i had my friends naman. Its really a good one to stay with when you're inlove with your someone. Its like bringing yourselves unto your own world. Only the chirping birds and the wind breeze could say how sweet you are :) The time discipline when they pick you up at the port going to resort and viseversa is really strict. It manifests how good and well mannered the Davaenos are. Thanks to our butler Glenn, who didnt complained for even once for all the requests we had. You're awesome! I still have our selfies, though! Thanks to the management for your warma welcome, we enjoyed the fresh-fruit welcoming drinks!! More power to Hof Gorei!! Cheers!!
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen M. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
Romantic getaway

you have your own butler (kuya darrel), You are the one to choose where to eat and they will set it up for you. very relaxing place. good for couple ❤️❤️❤️
7,7
- you have your own butler. - you are the one to decide where to eat and they will setup for you. on our 1st night we took our dinner on the beach, breakfast at the veranda of our room and lunch on the stone place. staff is very accomodating. - food is delicious but too pricey. limited choices. no free water even if you order meal. you have to buy. 38 pesos each water. this place is very private. if you want to go to the city, you have to ride boat or habal-habal for 1hr. - when we check in, its like we rented the whole resort. we swim alone in their pool and beach. - we availed island hopping on our 2nd day. we went to angels cove, babu sta fe beach and coral garden beach resort. its not crowded on that time. the corals are very nice. water in beach is very clear. sad that i havent capture the corals because i forgot my underwater camera. 😐 for sure i will recommend this to my friends. 😊 till next time
Segnala questa recensione
Shi H. Coppie Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Segnala questa recensione
Marlyn G. Coppie Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Eunice S. Coppie Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Ross M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 luglio 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Segnala questa recensione
Cristy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - IngressoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala conferenzeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TerrazzoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vista/PanoramaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06