Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Hotel Macao - Ingresso Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera
Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (1650)
Ordina per:
Gennaro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 agosto 2015
negativa

nessuna
3
è possibile non c'era nemmeno un minifrigo per l'acqua
Segnala questa recensione
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Pulizia , posizione , tranquillita'
6
Discreto hotel in posizione relativamente comoda per visita citta . Manca cassetta di sicurezza in camera .Pulizia stanza giornaliera . Arredo stanza discreto . Receptionisti non parlano inglese e non sono molto disponibili . Hall dell'hotel molto spartana .
Segnala questa recensione
Marcella C. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
Una notte a Macau

La posizione
7
Tutto bene, ma il personale non parla quasi inglese e non e' molto disponibile
Segnala questa recensione
Ching H. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 agosto 2015
Room dirty, old, moldy and dusty

Near 大三巴, just walking distance
3
The first impression of the room, totally unacceptable. Had booked 3 room, the cleanliness of the room is dirty, dusty and moldy.
Segnala questa recensione
Lou L. Coppie Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 agosto 2015
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Segnala questa recensione
Voon T. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 agosto 2015
friendly staff

helpful staff. cheap hotel
8
Super friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
King L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 agosto 2015
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Coppie Spain, 19 agosto 2015
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriella H. Gruppi Indonesia, 17 agosto 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Hotel Macao - IngressoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05