Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Hotel Macao - Ingresso Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 1568 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (1568)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Pulizia , posizione , tranquillita'
6
Discreto hotel in posizione relativamente comoda per visita citta . Manca cassetta di sicurezza in camera .Pulizia stanza giornaliera . Arredo stanza discreto . Receptionisti non parlano inglese e non sono molto disponibili . Hall dell'hotel molto spartana .
Marcella C. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
Una notte a Macau

La posizione
7
Tutto bene, ma il personale non parla quasi inglese e non e' molto disponibile
Chan N. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 maggio 2015
location,toilet is not too bad but can be improved

location
6,3
We booked two rooms, one twin room and one superior double room. The twin room is under my expectation. The toilet is not too bad but it has a kind of smell. As for superior double room, I think it was good. Staffs do not seem to understand english. Majority of the people there speak mandarin or cantonese.
Ma. T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 maggio 2015
just at the back of St. Paul ruins

near the tourist spots, near shopping areas, clean
6
Ok
Evangeline A. Gruppi Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2,7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Marlon F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staff and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Marlon F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staffs and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Wong P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
Convenient hotel, poor interactive staff

Good location, affordable price, quiet
5,7
I have stayed 4 nights at Holiday Hotel. The room is well equipping with a basic facilities, ie: bed, air-conditioner, hot shower, WIFI, TV, desk, window and cupboard. Room and the bathroom tidied up daily but for the room I stayed, walls and the cupboard for clothes were mouldy!! (Seems they are not focus on maintenance besides daily routine cleanliness). Do not expect much on staff’s service. There are less interactive, and practically no services. It is not too bad if just want a place to stay located near the tourist sites of Macau.
Lim K. Coppie Malaysia, 13 aprile 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5,7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 6 aprile 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Hotel Macao - IngressoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03