Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrata Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 956 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (956)
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Pulizia , posizione , tranquillita'
6
Discreto hotel in posizione relativamente comoda per visita citta . Manca cassetta di sicurezza in camera .Pulizia stanza giornaliera . Arredo stanza discreto . Receptionisti non parlano inglese e non sono molto disponibili . Hall dell'hotel molto spartana .
Marcella C. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
Una notte a Macau

La posizione
7
Tutto bene, ma il personale non parla quasi inglese e non e' molto disponibile
Glicerio M. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Chong C. Coppie Malaysia, 3 aprile 2014
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Gruppi Thailand, 31 marzo 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 30 marzo 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7
Ekarach S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 29 marzo 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4,3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Gruppi Singapore, 28 marzo 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8,3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Gruppi Indonesia, 26 marzo 2014
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.
John F. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
Not coming back on this property.

none, none and none.
2
We did not stay much in this hotel. For me customer service is the best part of a hotel stay. Even if the hotel is old as long as you have great people working for the property that would save the day. Please don't expect one from this hotel. They don't speak English in this hotel. It is very hard to get assistance. I would not recommend this hotel especially for well travelled people who know exactly what it means of a great customer service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Hotel Macao - EntrataHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05