oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrata Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1256 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (1256)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Pulizia , posizione , tranquillita'
6
Discreto hotel in posizione relativamente comoda per visita citta . Manca cassetta di sicurezza in camera .Pulizia stanza giornaliera . Arredo stanza discreto . Receptionisti non parlano inglese e non sono molto disponibili . Hall dell'hotel molto spartana .
Marcella C. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
Una notte a Macau

La posizione
7
Tutto bene, ma il personale non parla quasi inglese e non e' molto disponibile
Antonio J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Just fine

Price
5,7
Eu F. Coppie Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 settembre 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Eksakul S. Coppie Thailand, 14 settembre 2014
Worst

1.location,2.price,3.water
3,7
So far so godd
Jirapat A. Coppie Thailand, 14 settembre 2014
poor service..but good location

near ruins and senado square
4
The room is very old, dust and bad smell but the location is very near the ruins and senado square.
Maria A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Great Location!

Location is most ideal. Its about 2 mins walk to St Paul Ruins. Food is available around the hotel area. Taxis are not hard to find as well. Bus stop near hotel.
9
This is a 2 star hotel so I managed my expectations and wasn't disappointed. -Internet was very strong -Location is good since its near St. Paul Ruins and other tourist spots. -Though hotel has no restaurant, food stores and local restaurants are abundant within the area. I've managed to be friends with one restaurant owner despite the lanuage barrier. Thanks to Google translate. -Hotel reception do not speak English so again, Google Translate helped! -Room is clean and smell good even if its a little old. -Toilet has heated seats -Hot/cold shower is also available So I was quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel and if I come back, I'd stay here again.
Marcianne B. Coppie Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Hotel Macao - EntrataHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08