oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrata Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1282 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (1282)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Pulizia , posizione , tranquillita'
6
Discreto hotel in posizione relativamente comoda per visita citta . Manca cassetta di sicurezza in camera .Pulizia stanza giornaliera . Arredo stanza discreto . Receptionisti non parlano inglese e non sono molto disponibili . Hall dell'hotel molto spartana .
Marcella C. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
Una notte a Macau

La posizione
7
Tutto bene, ma il personale non parla quasi inglese e non e' molto disponibile
Ho Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 23 ottobre 2014
nice price and location!

good location, price, convenience
7,3
good to stay, 5minutes from st.paul, some bugs
Pierre L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 ottobre 2014
Simple, .. but the mimimum is there.

Bed, shower easy to use, secure
6,7
Limited knowledge of the english language from staff at the front desk but they are friendly. Open 24 hours, quick elevator, hot water, 1 english channel only plus many others, small tv, comfortable bed, no deposit requested (for key), the wallpapers should be replaced, a mirror outside the washroom would be welcome.. Very difficult to remember the location. So! Get ready before you get there. But I was easy for me while using an handhell GPS. The gps coming with cellphones should not work in Macau according to another traveler.
Monwadee S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 20 ottobre 2014
Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office

Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office
6,3
Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office. Room service ok
Monwadee S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 19 ottobre 2014
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food

Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service
6,7
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service. Chinese speaking only but can be easy to communicate by hand language pls prepare.
Alexis G. Coppie Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Yifan Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 18 ottobre 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 18 ottobre 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.
Cindy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
very bad manner of staff
4
the hotel seems old, but the point is , the staff manner is really bad and not friendly. They really don't treat you as a customer. And they really not try to help. No smile. very bad manner. Finding a taxi is really hard in macau. One day, I ask the women staff to call a taxi, they called and 1 minute later the taxi came. And the day after, I ask again, and no problem. But when we meet another old man staff, I ask him to call a taxi, He don't want, and he told us to find a taxi on the street. It's Ok. But at our last day, when we check out, and we need in hurry to go to airport, bad luck we meet the old staff again, and he once again don't want help us to call the taxi and told us to find a taxi in the street, with our 5 big luggage. It's very difficult for us to carry and cross the street. But he didn't care at all, with a sour face, he refused. What so hard with calling the taxi……I made us stuck 1 hour in finding a taxi in intersection. They cannot speak english at all. I really recommend you not to stay in this hotel. If you want to add a a little money, you will find a much better and much professional hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Hotel Macao - EntrataHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A07