oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrata Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1143 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (1143)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Pulizia , posizione , tranquillita'
6
Discreto hotel in posizione relativamente comoda per visita citta . Manca cassetta di sicurezza in camera .Pulizia stanza giornaliera . Arredo stanza discreto . Receptionisti non parlano inglese e non sono molto disponibili . Hall dell'hotel molto spartana .
Marcella C. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
Una notte a Macau

La posizione
7
Tutto bene, ma il personale non parla quasi inglese e non e' molto disponibile
Praepilai P. Gruppi Thailand, 20 luglio 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Gruppi Philippines, 15 luglio 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6,3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3,3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Gruppi Thailand, 14 luglio 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3,3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Julius H. Coppie Philippines, 7 luglio 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Coppie Thailand, 7 luglio 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 luglio 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8,7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Myrla C. Gruppi Philippines, 1 luglio 2014
Budget hotel accessible to tourist destination

Location is good, value for money, safe neighborhood
6
Our stay is comfortable, we had easy access to the tourist destination. Neighborhood is friendly with souvenir shops around the corner. Wifi is a bit slow.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Hotel Macao - EntrataHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05