oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bagno Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bagno Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ingresso Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 599 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (599)
Ordina per:
Urgaa D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mongolia, 22 gennaio 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 22 gennaio 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Coppie United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 gennaio 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 gennaio 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Coppie Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 7 gennaio 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Jen H. Coppie Taiwan, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Wang C. Coppie Singapore, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Erlinda V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 dicembre 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9,3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BagnoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BagnoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - IngressoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A07