oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bagno Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bagno Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ingresso Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 617 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (617)
Ordina per:
Noelle C. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 25 febbraio 2015
Room is a bit old and not tidy

convenient famous easy access
4,7
I thought it's a tidy hotel but it's not. It's too messy at dining area for breakfast as staff seems can't serve too many guests in the restaurant.
Yi-Tyng L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 21 febbraio 2015
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
9,3
enjoyed the free shuttle bus service to the hotel
Garry R. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2015
Great location. Super close to Central and subway

Location. Price. Wifi
9,3
Great hotel. What you expect.
Koh S. Coppie Malaysia, 8 febbraio 2015
Disappointing stay

Location
5,3
Catheryn S. Coppie Malaysia, 3 febbraio 2015
Overall satisfactory

clean. good location. attentive staffs.
5,7
Breakfast buffet selection to improve / limited. Served the same menu everyday. We stayed for 4 nights. So we opted to eat out after the third day.
Tai W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 febbraio 2015
Good Location, Clean and value for money

Location, clean and quiet
7,7
For a short visit, this is a good hotel to transit in Hong Kong
Prasit P. Coppie Thailand, 1 febbraio 2015
Staffs have a good service.

Staff services, Near MTR, Clean room
8,3
I stay for one night. I ask receptions to book the restaurant for me and print out the ticket. Their staffs are good service.
Yuki P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 gennaio 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4,7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mongolia, 22 gennaio 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 22 gennaio 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BagnoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BagnoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - IngressoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A04