Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bagno Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bagno Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ristorante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ingresso Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Camera Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 659 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (659)
Ordina per:
Min K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 24 maggio 2015
Holiday Inn Express

Clean, Quiet, Location
10
Pleasure experience.
Ryan M. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 10 maggio 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Coppie Singapore, 5 maggio 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Coppie Sweden, 4 maggio 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Coppie Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 25 aprile 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 17 aprile 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 aprile 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
James O. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
good location, horrible breakfast

location, staff, proce
7,3
worst breakfast in living memory.....

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BagnoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BagnoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RistoranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - IngressoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - CameraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AM-AGWEB-4E01