oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel

Elielinaukio 5, Helsinki Centro, Helsinki, Finlandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Camera Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Camera Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Ristorante Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Ristorante Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Ristorante Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Ristorante Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Ristorante Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Reception Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Hall Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Hall Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Palestra Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Divertimento e svago Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Entrata
Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Hall Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Camera Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Camera
Posizione: Helsinki Centro Numero di camere: 174
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 135 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (135)
Ordina per:
Christian D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 dicembre 2012
ottimo hotel buona posizione

cortesia e collaborazione ottimo staff
9
hotel molto comodo e pulito staff molto disponibili e collaborativo consiglaito per viaggi di lavoro
Lo K. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 marzo 2014
great! comfortable stay in a neat and tidy room

friendly staff, fast check-in, good breakfast
7,7
it's been a great experience. very comfortable, neat and tidy room. staff are friendly and told us how to go travel around the city.
Andrew J. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
Good location

Close to public transport, close to city attractions, central location.
7,3
I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel, the room was comfortable, clean and a good size. We had a view into the city. I didn't use the hotel bar and restaurant as lots of options close by the hotel.
Kjell H. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 9 febbraio 2014
annoying waiting

food quiet location
6,3
it started with a long annoying waiting room took 4 hours longer than checkin time once this was over so compensated the breakfast part of the appeal, and close to the train station and bus station are not so many sights around the staff tries to nice but works not always well
Huang M. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 febbraio 2014
prefect location and economy hotel

near train station and many bus in front of hotel, and many shopping mall
8,3
Perfect location and near train station, it is very easy to find out his hotel, nice staff and good services for food...there is a airport bus in front of the hotel and many bus for sightseeing.
Peter W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 febbraio 2014
Convenient Location and Attentive Staff

Location. Service, cleanliness
8,3
Thi P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 8 gennaio 2014
i have a nice time in Helsinki

central location which is coninience for shopping, clean and large bathroom, easy access to public transport, clean and large bathroom
7,3
the only thing I was not satisfied about this hotel were that nobody help me to pick up and send my luggage to the room when I arrived. it' s hard time for me to handle it by myself. i was with my young daughter and little boy.
Vienna Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 dicembre 2013
good location

central location, near railway station, clean room
8
Meixia Y. Coppie Singapore, 27 dicembre 2013
It was convenient and close to food and shopping.

Convenience, centrally located, friendly staff.
8
This hotel is centrally located in the city centre and the airport bus stops near the hotel. The hotel is also in front of the bus terminal that has buses going to locations in the city including the zoo.
Eun S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 24 dicembre 2013
central location, shopping street

quiet, clean, good location
10
it is located just in front of bus/train station which means you can very easily be connected to the airport, also near main shopping street. room is perfectly clean and quiet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel HelsinkiHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - CameraHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - CameraHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RistoranteHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RistoranteHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RistoranteHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RistoranteHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RistoranteHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - ReceptionHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - HallHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - HallHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - PalestraHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - EntrataHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - HallHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - CameraHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3A01