oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Giardino Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1224

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1899 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1899)
Ordina per:
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Toh K. Gruppi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Riley S. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Raweewan S. Gruppi Thailand, 20 luglio 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Annie Y. Gruppi Sweden, 18 luglio 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7,7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 15 luglio 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7,3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Coppie Malaysia, 8 luglio 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4,3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Sum E. Gruppi Malaysia, 2 luglio 2014
Comfort Hotel, Nice Stay

Clean Room, Good Service, Good Location
8,3
Impressed with their service, attentive staff. Good location, easy access to airport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - NegoziHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GiardinoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C02