Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Suite Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Giardino
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1224

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1753 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1753)
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Wong K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
good location, value for money

location, good swimming pool and free wifi
7,7
Good and having enjoyful night since easy to access many tourism spots and great swimming pool with the warm water
Chollapas T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 7 aprile 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

New hotel, comfortable sleep, great staff
8,7
Love this hotel even it's a first time stay here This hotel is very nice, the receptionist name 'Anna' Is very kind , due to it is my dad's birthday then she upgraded me for the deluxe and give us late check out as well, al the staff and the lounge is very nice as well, so I can say that this hotel have many good staffs which excellent in service and if I have chance to go back, will stay here again
Hing W. Coppie China, 6 aprile 2014
clean and friendly

room, swimming pool and Gym
7,3
Overall good
Felix S. Coppie Indonesia, 3 aprile 2014
Pleasant

Pleasant
7,3
Yutthaphum M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 2 aprile 2014
The Room a little bit small but very comfortable.

Good Room Good Foods Good Casino.
9,7
Koh C. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2014
review for macao cotai central

room size
6
casinos all around the area. nice room size
Koh C. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2014
review for macao cotai central

room size
6
casinos all around the area. nice room size
Joanne M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 marzo 2014
an expensive hotel but with good service, nice bed

close to shopping areas, with free shuttle to ferry, swimming pool
5,7
The hotel is quite expensive and we thought we have special promo included in the agoda booking that I made, unfortunately, when i inquired about it, the hotel staff is not familiar with the promo.That's why i think i got dupped into booking this hotel
Wai H. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 marzo 2014
Good deal!

Benefit for those who likes to go Casino, shopping with high-ends brands & jewellery
7,7
Overall quite satisfy with it but unfortunately some service staff unable to speak & understand well in English.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SuiteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - NegoziHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Giardino

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C08