Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 3742 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (3742)
Ordina per:
Dongwook L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 17 agosto 2014
깜사생! 금사성?

위치는 좋음. xin이라고 샤브부페있는데 가성비 굿
7,3
싼맛에 갑니다. 이거 객실은 좁은데 그나마 깨끗은 하죠. 꼭찌와 많이 갔었는데 그닥 좋은 기억은 없는듯....
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Sui H. Coppie Malaysia, 23 maggio 2016
Value for money
6,7
Was celebrating my boyfriend birthday in Macau. Thank you so much Holiday Inn for arranging the surprise. I will definitely stay here again
Swee H. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 maggio 2016
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
5,7
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
Lee M. Coppie Malaysia, 19 maggio 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this ho
5,3
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Carmen L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 15 maggio 2016
Everything okay not bad except the WiFi
5,3
The WiFi reception is really a drawback. The staff mentioned that it got disconnected after 4 hours and we will have to re-connect again....this is fine, but within the 4 hours while I was using that actively searching for things or watching FB, the speed of it was slow, texts came out first and followed by a picture after another. Don't dream for watching smooth YouTube.
Angling T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 maggio 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service, very caring towards my baby by giving lots of attention to the baby needs.
Aung K. Famiglie con figli grandi Myanmar, 13 maggio 2016
Awesome trip.
6,3
It was a great stay.
Kai T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 maggio 2016
Good location, Disappointed Breakfast
4
The location is great. Just about 5 minutes to airport. The room is comfortable and quiet. However, I was disappointed with the breakfast and I can't see the value by adding it when I booked the room. Furthermore, the location of the restaurant is 10 min walking distance and I believe some guests may lost as there is no signboard to direct to this restaurant along the way. I would prefer to having my breakfast at the restaurant where its sister property Sheraton's guests having their breakfast (which is also located next to the restaurant that I mentioned above).
Kai Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 11 maggio 2016
it's a nice night at Holiday Inn
6,3
their welcome drink for IHG members are heartwarming, and decorations in lobby are fancy and the room make me feel comfortable. Maybe the only flaw is the big scale of the hotel that may take a lot of walk.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - NegoziHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GiardinoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport e attivitàHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06