oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Giardino Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1224

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1971 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1971)
Ordina per:
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Siew S. Coppie Singapore, 16 agosto 2014
Dreamworks theme hotel

spacious room, good location and Dreamworks theme.
8,3
The hotel is very nice and we can take photos with Dreamworks characters.
Victor C. Coppie Taiwan, 11 agosto 2014
Happy Stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Good Service personnel and service quality
9,3
Chee S. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND ROOM

BIG ROOM, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Room are big, free room wifi, good view and clean. Staff are friendly and nice garden beside the hotel lobby. Very easy to access to other parts of macau with free shuttle to and from airport as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends who visit macau in future.
Fanny W. Coppie Indonesia, 9 agosto 2014
Good deal

Very large room, clean, near shopping area
9,7
Ysmael C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 agosto 2014
City of dreams fun vacay

I liked the shrekfast, unlimited bottled water and the pool
8,7
It was very near from venetian, city of dreams.. They have free shuttle from the airport, its clean and friendly staff
Nilwadee O. Coppie Thailand, 2 agosto 2014
Relax relax relax

Location convenience and nice hotel
8
Nice hotel with good service, good location and convenience for restaurant, shopping and traveling.
Ray A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of shopping options

connected to shopping malls, value for money, near Macao's attractions
8,3
We stayed there for 2 nights with our 2 year old daughter. Bed was comfort and nice. The room is a standard 4 star hotel one. What I liked the most was the hotel surroundings. It was connected to the shopping malls, including Four Seasons shopping gallery and Venetian's. The room rate was cheaper compared to the Venetian's. So if you're looking to shop at the Venetian's, staying at Holiday Inn could be a nice options for you.
Gitary V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
It's a holiday hotel. Nice and comfortable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
9,3
Comfortable and satisfied. It's clean, big room, near to everywhere. Convenience!
Yee M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 30 luglio 2014
Good location & friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff & enjoyable
9
The stay was pleasant as the staff were very friendly who assisted us with our luggages. We were traveling with an infant & this helped us alot. They are also patient in replying our enquiries on how to get to Hengqin and printed out information from the website for our reference. Overall, i like the stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B06