oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Giardino Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1224

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2082 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (2082)
Ordina per:
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Erlinda T. Coppie Philippines, 16 settembre 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. Coppie Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Coppie Canada, 15 settembre 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Coppie Philippines, 14 settembre 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 settembre 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Ao I. Coppie Macau, 10 settembre 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Farouk S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 settembre 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - NegoziHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GiardinoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C08