oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Giardino Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1224

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2022 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (2022)
Ordina per:
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Cheryl L. Coppie Taiwan, 31 agosto 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Coppie Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 23 agosto 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 agosto 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 21 agosto 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Rutchanoo D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 20 agosto 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - NegoziHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GiardinoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A06