Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 3712 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (3712)
Ordina per:
Dongwook L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 17 agosto 2014
깜사생! 금사성?

위치는 좋음. xin이라고 샤브부페있는데 가성비 굿
7,3
싼맛에 갑니다. 이거 객실은 좁은데 그나마 깨끗은 하죠. 꼭찌와 많이 갔었는데 그닥 좋은 기억은 없는듯....
Segnala questa recensione
Barbara B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 giugno 2013
Soggiorno confortevole e di alta qualità

Comfort, pulizia, cordialità
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 30 aprile 2016
Value for money
6
Room is clean, staff is friendly and value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Aurora J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 aprile 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Segnala questa recensione
Chee F. Coppie Malaysia, 21 aprile 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Min-Hye K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 21 aprile 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Segnala questa recensione
Chin H. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Segnala questa recensione
Chotiwit N. Coppie Thailand, 16 aprile 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine S. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Segnala questa recensione
Swee P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 aprile 2016
Holidays Inn
5,3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - NegoziHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GiardinoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport e attivitàHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05