oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 323

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 662 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (662)
Ordina per:
Mattia P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 aprile 2011
Buona posizione, bella stanza e buon servizio

Camera grande, silenziosa e lussuosa, personale gentile.
7,7
L'hotel nel suo complesso mi è piaciuto, in posizione centrale anche se vista la dimensione di Macao quasi tutto è centrale, il check in è stato veloce e visto che le camere standard erano finite mi è stata data una camera molto bella bella all'ultimo piano, l'arredamento era un pochino eccessivo, soprattutto il bagno con la rubinetteria dorata però il mio giudizio complessivo è certamente positivo. Ho apprezzato anche il giorno successivo la navetta gratuita dell'hotel per l'imbarco dei ferry per Hong Kong.
Fabrizio F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 aprile 2011
bassa qualità rispetto al costo

nessuno
2,7
bagno al limite della decenza,hotel vecchio e mal ristrutturato
Suggerimento: con tutti gli hotel che cisono a Macau è da evitare
Mercedita R. Coppie Philippines, 28 gennaio 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. Coppie Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Chuang C. Coppie Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Nice vocation in central of Macau

Location, restaurant nearby and casino nearby
7,3
Nice, there are restaurant, mini market, money changer, mobile communication shop and alots of casino's.
Xuanli S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 gennaio 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 gennaio 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 5 gennaio 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 dicembre 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C04