Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 323

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 538 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (538)
Ordina per:
Mattia P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 aprile 2011
Buona posizione, bella stanza e buon servizio

Camera grande, silenziosa e lussuosa, personale gentile.
7,7
L'hotel nel suo complesso mi è piaciuto, in posizione centrale anche se vista la dimensione di Macao quasi tutto è centrale, il check in è stato veloce e visto che le camere standard erano finite mi è stata data una camera molto bella bella all'ultimo piano, l'arredamento era un pochino eccessivo, soprattutto il bagno con la rubinetteria dorata però il mio giudizio complessivo è certamente positivo. Ho apprezzato anche il giorno successivo la navetta gratuita dell'hotel per l'imbarco dei ferry per Hong Kong.
Fabrizio F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 aprile 2011
bassa qualità rispetto al costo

nessuno
2,7
bagno al limite della decenza,hotel vecchio e mal ristrutturato
Suggerimento: con tutti gli hotel che cisono a Macau è da evitare
Poh G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Gruppi Thailand, 17 luglio 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sharon L. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Coppie Singapore, 3 luglio 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Gruppi India, 20 giugno 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A05