oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hall Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 323

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 598 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (598)
Ordina per:
Mattia P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 aprile 2011
Buona posizione, bella stanza e buon servizio

Camera grande, silenziosa e lussuosa, personale gentile.
7,7
L'hotel nel suo complesso mi è piaciuto, in posizione centrale anche se vista la dimensione di Macao quasi tutto è centrale, il check in è stato veloce e visto che le camere standard erano finite mi è stata data una camera molto bella bella all'ultimo piano, l'arredamento era un pochino eccessivo, soprattutto il bagno con la rubinetteria dorata però il mio giudizio complessivo è certamente positivo. Ho apprezzato anche il giorno successivo la navetta gratuita dell'hotel per l'imbarco dei ferry per Hong Kong.
Fabrizio F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 aprile 2011
bassa qualità rispetto al costo

nessuno
2,7
bagno al limite della decenza,hotel vecchio e mal ristrutturato
Suggerimento: con tutti gli hotel che cisono a Macau è da evitare
Chui S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 21 ottobre 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM
Ng S. Coppie Singapore, 20 ottobre 2014
relax stay

comfortable to sleep in,friendly staff,reasonable price
7,3
relax but should add more amenities,some jack pot machine, eateries nshuttle to airport
Siew F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 ottobre 2014
Friendly staff

Location. Staff. Clean
9,3
Great stay.
Fong S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3
Swee H. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
Pleasant stay....

Free WIFI , Location , Staff
8,7
This is my third time back to this hotel, they had upgrade to free wifi for hotel guest recently. The wifi is superb fast.. Will stay in this hotel again on the next visit to Macao . But the hotel room floor tiles needed to be polished as it stained.
Zhi S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
friendly staff and nice enviroment

friendly staff, good enviroment and clean
9,3
the staff is very friendly. There have free transport to Macau ferry every 30 minutes. Very near to casino

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HallHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C04