Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrata Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hall Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spiaggia Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Negozi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessere Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessere Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Negozi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Negozi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport e attività Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Dintorni Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 339 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (339)
Jolino B. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Edmund H. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 dicembre 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 novembre 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 novembre 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 23 ottobre 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 12 ottobre 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Raymond P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 settembre 2013
way over priced stay some place else

staff was friendly..... that is it
4
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntrataHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - NegoziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - NegoziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - NegoziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport e attivitàHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05