Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 515 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (515)
Ordina per:
Ian R. Coppie Australia, 24 aprile 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Segnala questa recensione
Justin K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Segnala questa recensione
Francis T. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Segnala questa recensione
Liao C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 marzo 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Segnala questa recensione
Irish A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 marzo 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Segnala questa recensione
Ka C. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 gennaio 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel M. Coppie China, 29 dicembre 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilbert O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 dicembre 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Kristel C. Gruppi Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Juergen N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 novembre 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - NegoziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Cibo e bevandeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06