Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ingresso Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spiaggia Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessere Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Negozi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport e attività Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Dintorni Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 252

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 498 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (498)
Ordina per:
Ka C. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 gennaio 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel M. Coppie China, 29 dicembre 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilbert O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 dicembre 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Juergen N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 novembre 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Segnala questa recensione
Geminesse C. Gruppi Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Namyoung L. Gruppi South Korea, 10 ottobre 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Segnala questa recensione
Miiyou W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 agosto 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Segnala questa recensione
Hei K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 15 agosto 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Se J. Coppie South Korea, 15 luglio 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Segnala questa recensione
Aika S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 6 luglio 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - IngressoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - NegoziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport e attivitàHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04