Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ingresso Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spiaggia Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessere Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Negozi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport e attività Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Dintorni Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (470)
Ordina per:
Miiyou W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 agosto 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Segnala questa recensione
Hei K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 15 agosto 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Se J. Coppie South Korea, 15 luglio 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Segnala questa recensione
Aika S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 6 luglio 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Segnala questa recensione
Juliann L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Segnala questa recensione
Jafline L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 maggio 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Youngjoo K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 10 aprile 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Segnala questa recensione
Pui C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 16 marzo 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Segnala questa recensione
Yixin L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 25 febbraio 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Segnala questa recensione
William C. Coppie United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - IngressoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centro benessereHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - NegoziHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport e attivitàHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HallHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07