oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bagno @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casinò @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ristorante @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 796 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (796)
Ordina per:
Elia F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottima qualità prezzo

Location. Prezzo camere
7,7
Molto buono, vicino ai locali notturni, possibilità di noleggiare scooter costo molto conveniente.
Michelangelo L. Gruppi Italy, 12 maggio 2013
Ottimo Hotel per soggiornare molti giorni!

Pulito, luminoso, ben arredato e nuovo
9
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per la seconda volta in 2 anni perchè è una garanzia! Stanze confortevoli, pulite, nuove, luminose e molto ben arredate. Questo hotel è l'ideale per chi vuole soggiornare per molti giorni, adatto per viaggiatori singoli, gruppi o famiglie! Lo staff sempre cordiale. GOOD Hotel!
Roberta G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 febbraio 2013
albergo ok camere ok

posizione, vicino a negozi
6,7
Posizione ottimale per la vita notturna della città ... sconsigliato per le famiglie....non è una zona tranquilla....posto ideale per single disponibili.... hotel cmq carino
Rosa M. Coppie Italy, 22 novembre 2011
Ottimo hotel, ottima posizione

Posizione, pulizia, bellezza delle camere
8,3
Siamo stati al "At home" 4 notti e siamo stati molto bene. Le camere sono molto carine e moderne. Non abbiamo mai né fatto colazione né mai mangiato al ristorante quindi non sappiamo nulla sulla cucina. Il personale è un po' scortese...ma a quei prezzi non ci si può proprio lamentare
Cristian M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 marzo 2011
Tuttto bello,posto e cortesia eccezzionali

comodita',servizi,pulizia breakfast
8
Sono molto cortesi anche se non capivo niente di cosa io dicevo a loro e di cosa dicevano loro a me....ma cercano di aiutarti in tutti i modi,super gentili e cortesi.Camere ottime e spaziose,colazione ottima e staff sempre sorridente
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai locali notturni e alla spiaggia
Li Y. Coppie Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
Satisfying~

location. clean & spacious room. friendly staff
7,7
We reached the hotel quite late and was informed that there is no spare room available at the building we booked while we check in. The staff bring us to the other building which is next to the building we booked. The room is so much smaller.The tv is not functioning and the bed is hard like wooden bed. We were quite unhappy that time as this is totally different from what we have seen in the picture. We have rejected to stay in the room assigned and the staff arrange another room but still in the same building again. It was exactly the same room type and this really piss me off. The staff noticed that we were truly unhappy and a moment later he managed to give us the room in the building we originally booked. Other than this incident, everything is great. My room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. The air conditioning is super cold. The location is great. You can easily reach all the hot attractions by walking. One of the senior staff there Mr. Phong, he is a very gentle guy and he is truly patient and friendly. He is always happy to attend to our request and help us alot throughout our stay in this hotel. Overall this hotel stay is satisfying!
Lim L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 novembre 2014
Friendly and good value for money hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, very spacious room and nice breakfast.
9,3
Consulted the staff several times during my stay and they were very helpful in giving me good guidance to my needs. I appreciate it very much. I have a very easy check in and check out. The hotel is within walking distance to the buzzling night life at Bangla and the big shopping mall. There is also a food market nearby (about 150m away, just opposite the boxing stadium) where you can buy fresh seafood in basement and have it cook at the upper level. This hotel is good value for money and I would certainly like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Phuket in future.
Sheila D. Coppie Indonesia, 31 ottobre 2014
Comfort Stayed

Strategic, Convenience, Cheap
9,7
Everything was fantastic
Seng M. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8,7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Joe D. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Not far from the beach

Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
7,7
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bagno@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casinò@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ristorante@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06