oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bagno @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casinò @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ristorante @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 855 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (855)
Ordina per:
Filippo M. Coppie Italy, 9 febbraio 2015
buona

la stanza.posizione.
7,3
Buono
Elia F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottima qualità prezzo

Location. Prezzo camere
7,7
Molto buono, vicino ai locali notturni, possibilità di noleggiare scooter costo molto conveniente.
Michelangelo L. Gruppi Italy, 12 maggio 2013
Ottimo Hotel per soggiornare molti giorni!

Pulito, luminoso, ben arredato e nuovo
9
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per la seconda volta in 2 anni perchè è una garanzia! Stanze confortevoli, pulite, nuove, luminose e molto ben arredate. Questo hotel è l'ideale per chi vuole soggiornare per molti giorni, adatto per viaggiatori singoli, gruppi o famiglie! Lo staff sempre cordiale. GOOD Hotel!
Roberta G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 febbraio 2013
albergo ok camere ok

posizione, vicino a negozi
6,7
Posizione ottimale per la vita notturna della città ... sconsigliato per le famiglie....non è una zona tranquilla....posto ideale per single disponibili.... hotel cmq carino
Rosa M. Coppie Italy, 22 novembre 2011
Ottimo hotel, ottima posizione

Posizione, pulizia, bellezza delle camere
8,3
Siamo stati al "At home" 4 notti e siamo stati molto bene. Le camere sono molto carine e moderne. Non abbiamo mai né fatto colazione né mai mangiato al ristorante quindi non sappiamo nulla sulla cucina. Il personale è un po' scortese...ma a quei prezzi non ci si può proprio lamentare
Cristian M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 marzo 2011
Tuttto bello,posto e cortesia eccezzionali

comodita',servizi,pulizia breakfast
8
Sono molto cortesi anche se non capivo niente di cosa io dicevo a loro e di cosa dicevano loro a me....ma cercano di aiutarti in tutti i modi,super gentili e cortesi.Camere ottime e spaziose,colazione ottima e staff sempre sorridente
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai locali notturni e alla spiaggia
Ken L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 21 marzo 2015
Location, location, location !!!

In the center of Patong town, 5 mins to Bangla (where all the bars are situated), 10 mins walking distance to the beach, 3 mins to the wet bazaar where cheap local seafoods can be bought, day & night
9
Like everyone else says, Mr. Pong this and Mr. Pong that! Honestly, I can't deny, it is true. I have travelled a lot in my days, Mr. Pong's hospitality skills are next to none, well done Mr. Pong! To add, there is an up and coming star, Mr. Pong's assistance, Miss Bo. Both of their English communication skills are good and they are both very helpful. Any queries, please do not hesitate to ask. They will help. Clean & reasonably priced hotel where it is centrally located. You just go wrong.
Phang B. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
not bad 👍

it's clean, comfortable, and got free wifi
6,3
Marc A. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 marzo 2015
Good location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The trip was great. Great location. 5 min from street market, 10 min walk to beach, mall and Thai boxing stadium. Clean rooms Friendly staff, except on one occasion the person who seem to be the manager was sitting in the back When I asked him a question he told me "he was eating." First time that a hotel staff ever talked to me that way. He should know that he shold not be in public site if you are taking a break. Tone of his voice was not polite. But the rest of the staff were exceptional. polite For the price is was pleased
Marco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 marzo 2015
Great hotel for the price

Large rooms, good wi-fi connection on all floors, friendly staff
9
This hotel was a very good surprise. I spent there 10 days and for a very low price it gives a lot of value. Rooms are large and clean, Wi-Fi signal is very good on all floors and not limited to 1 device and the staff is very friendly and the manager speak a good English. Breakfast is decent and you can choose the type of meal. Only 10 minutes by walk from Bangla Road and there is a scooter rent service close to the Hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bagno@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casinò@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hall@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ristorante@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03