Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 28 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (28)
Ordina per:
Carlo D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Ellaine G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 luglio 2015
Good stay
6,3
friendly staff, nice place and safe surroundings
Bernalyn M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 febbraio 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 ottobre 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 giugno 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Mark A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 maggio 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Jinyuan W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 17 maggio 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Sayed H. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 28 febbraio 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
1 su 1 recensione
Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - PalestraHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Strutture e serviziHomitori Dormitel Davao City - HallHomitori Dormitel Davao City - ReceptionHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08