oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hall Homitori Dormitel Davao - Entrata Homitori Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Palestra Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bar Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bagno Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bagno Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bagno Homitori Dormitel Davao - Business Center Homitori Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 57

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 26 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Bernalyn M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 febbraio 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 ottobre 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 giugno 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 17 maggio 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 maggio 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 28 febbraio 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 dicembre 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - HallHomitori Dormitel Davao - EntrataHomitori Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - PalestraHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - BarHomitori Dormitel Davao - BagnoHomitori Dormitel Davao - BagnoHomitori Dormitel Davao - BagnoHomitori Dormitel Davao - Business CenterHomitori Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07