oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 194 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (194)
Ordina per:
Sofia M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Joey S. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brazil, 9 novembre 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 settembre 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Gruppi Australia, 14 agosto 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 25 luglio 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 16 luglio 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Coppie Australia, 15 luglio 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 22 maggio 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Coppie Thailand, 12 maggio 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06