oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno
Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Piscina Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Piscina Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kata Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 176 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (176)
Sofia M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
David W. Coppie Australia, 28 gennaio 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 12 gennaio 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Coppie United States of America, 3 gennaio 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Coppie Taiwan, 3 novembre 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 ottobre 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Coppie Malaysia, 26 settembre 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. Coppie Malaysia, 18 settembre 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.
Kwan K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 16 settembre 2013
poor staff attitude, shower water very weak

pool access from the room, location close to the beach
5,3
the hotel is totally unacceptable. there are a lot of budget hotels in the area, however this one does not meet with the standard at all. 1. the key is chained with a magnetic card (for room electricity), we separated it and brought the room key with us to the swimming pool. 2. when we went back to the room, the magnetic card was removed. 3. we went to the front desk and ask for the card. the front desk staff shouted at us impolitely and demanded a 500 baht "lost card" fee. 4. since we did not "lose" the card, it was "removed" by hotel staff. we insisted not to pay the "lost card fee" 5. the front desk staff was very rude and impolite. she insisted the card would only be returned if we pay. in addition, the water pressure was extremely weak. if you wish to take a shower, you better go to the swimming pool.
Sheena O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 settembre 2013
Bad

None there is nothing good about this hotel
2
The smell coming from drains made us sick, what they say on Internet about it is false wouldn't recommend it to anyone.! We had to change hotel because it was that bad. And no refund.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Honey Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02