oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 219 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (219)
Ordina per:
Sofia M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
William K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Abigail R. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Almas J. Coppie Kazakhstan, 1 marzo 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Kadri L. Coppie Estonia, 10 febbraio 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Coppie Thailand, 31 gennaio 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Coppie Estonia, 24 gennaio 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Coppie Israel, 15 gennaio 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9,7
It was great!
Alexander J. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 dicembre 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Gruppi Thailand, 1 dicembre 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08