Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Ristorante Honey Resort Phuket - Giardino Honey Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Giardino Honey Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Piscina Honey Resort Phuket - Reception Honey Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevande Honey Resort Phuket - Piscina
Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 255 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (255)
Ordina per:
Thomas P. Coppie Italy, 10 novembre 2015
Un buon hotel

Posizione, camera spaziosa, balcone grande
8,3
L'hotel si presenta bene, la nostra camera era bella e spaziosa al terzo piano vista piscina. La piscina è lunga una ventina di metri ma è larga nel punto più stretto 1,5 mt e nel punto più largo circa 4. E' posizionato vicino alla strada principale e si arriva al mare camminando per 5 minuti (costeggiando una specie di fogna a cielo aperto che però non puzza). Abbiamo trovato la colazione dolce, per i nostri gusti, un po' scarsa visto che c'era solo pane tostato e due tipi di marmellata mentre per il salato c'erano wurstel, riso o noodles, uova fritte. Personale disponibile ma non chiedetegli troppo. Sottolineo che quando abbiamo soggiornato è piovuto qualche volta e dietro l'hotel si creato una specie di stagno dove di notte rane e altri animali cantavano così forte che quasi non si dormiva!
Segnala questa recensione
Sofia M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Segnala questa recensione
Deon N. Coppie South Africa, 28 gennaio 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Doug W. Coppie Australia, 9 gennaio 2016
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 dicembre 2015
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Segnala questa recensione
Jackie H. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 dicembre 2015
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Segnala questa recensione
Elisabeth L. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2015
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Segnala questa recensione
Colleen L. Coppie Canada, 28 novembre 2015
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Michal G. Gruppi Slovakia, 23 novembre 2015
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Segnala questa recensione
Colleen L. Coppie Canada, 22 novembre 2015
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - GiardinoHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - GiardinoHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01