oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 188 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (188)
Ordina per:
Sofia M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Mario R. Gruppi Australia, 14 agosto 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 25 luglio 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 16 luglio 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Coppie Australia, 15 luglio 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 22 maggio 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Coppie Thailand, 12 maggio 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Coppie Australia, 28 gennaio 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 12 gennaio 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Coppie United States of America, 3 gennaio 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06