Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Bagno Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera Honey Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (223)
Ordina per:
Sofia M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
hotel bellisimo!andateci

buona colqazione, camere pulite e grandi, piscina favolosa, personale molto disponibile
10
ve lo consiglio!è vicino a tutto, le camere sono nuove pulite e belle, la piscina è piacevole e si possono fare massaggi in un gazebo di fianco alla piscina. la colazione è abbondante e buona. è abbastnza vicino al mare (8 minuti) e dal centro dista (10 minuti), io ci ritornerei subito!!
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 luglio 2015
Great vacation

Location, room and staff
8,3
This is a great hotel. I had a wonderful stay. The hotel is in a great location, near restaurants and the beach. I Highly recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 luglio 2015
Great place at a good value

Location, staff and pool
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Honey resort. Relaxing and quiet. Excellent customer service from the staff. Will stay at this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue Y. Coppie Australia, 30 aprile 2015
Honey Resort

Staff, pool access, location.
6
Great, only a little dissapointed in breakfast, not very much on offer. Rooms were kept clean and tidy, nice to be right next to the pool. The staff were fab especially Bestty nothing was to much trouble. Location was perfect for all we required, beach just a 5 minute walk.
Segnala questa recensione
William K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Segnala questa recensione
Abigail R. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Almas J. Coppie Kazakhstan, 1 marzo 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Segnala questa recensione
Kadri L. Coppie Estonia, 10 febbraio 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Segnala questa recensione
Panida K. Coppie Thailand, 31 gennaio 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Segnala questa recensione
Lenne K. Coppie Estonia, 24 gennaio 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - TerrazzoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - BagnoHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - CameraHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptionHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - RistoranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03