Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 30

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 776 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (776)
Ordina per:
Paolo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 settembre 2015
Ostello perfetto per posizione e ambiente.

Posizione. Pulizia. Caffè gratis
10
Segnala questa recensione
Miani L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 gennaio 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Segnala questa recensione
Yenshuo C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 11 gennaio 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Yiyang H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 gennaio 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Segnala questa recensione
Patricia M. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 27 dicembre 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Segnala questa recensione
May H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 dicembre 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Segnala questa recensione
Pimpichcha S. Gruppi Thailand, 26 dicembre 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Segnala questa recensione
Nichaphat F. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 20 dicembre 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Cathy T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 dicembre 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Segnala questa recensione
Renz D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RistoranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06