Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (637)
Ordina per:
Larica L. Coppie Philippines, 28 giugno 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Lee M. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 giugno 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Seonyong C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 26 giugno 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Jose E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 giugno 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Carolina A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 giugno 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Bing-Yu C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 21 giugno 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Joel K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 giugno 2015
Great value hostel in the heart of HK island

Location, price, staff friendliness
8
The location is great - in the heart of Hong Kong island, ON Fashion walk, 5 minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR, near Times Square. For this price, not sure you can get a better deal in HK. I think staff gave me an upgrade for no reason to a bigger room enough for 2 (though I booked a single room). Not a luxurious room, but for the price and location, can't ask for more. They provided a bath towel. When checking in, staff made an effort to be friendly. One downside is perhaps the entrance is not as straight forward to find. You gotta look real hard using the address - there is no big sign on the outside.
Merry C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 giugno 2015
Free wifi in the lobby, not on 6th floor

air conditioning, big bathroom and grocery store outside close
7,7
I have never been more frustrated with a hostel over having to walk down hot stair cases 3 floors just to use the wifi every single day. I would never stay there again. wifi is huge part of travel for those of us that have no cell phones to reach anyone.
Pei X. Coppie China, 7 giugno 2015
bad

Location
3
Bad
Jeevan N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Good place to stay on Hong Kong Island

Location, price, clean
8,3
It was good. Better than I expected, except no towels in the private rooms.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RistoranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02