Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 809 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (809)
Ordina per:
Paolo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 settembre 2015
Ostello perfetto per posizione e ambiente.

Posizione. Pulizia. Caffè gratis
10
Segnala questa recensione
Diana K. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 maggio 2016
Always satisfying
6,7
I go to hong kong 1 year 2times Never stayed in another hostel anymore It might not be a hotel but it has almost everything like a hotel ;)
Segnala questa recensione
Daheng Y. Coppie China, 10 aprile 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Segnala questa recensione
Kristiono S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 aprile 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Segnala questa recensione
Hilda O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 9 marzo 2016
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
Segnala questa recensione
I K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 marzo 2016
good
5,7
good
Segnala questa recensione
Jimmy W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 marzo 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Segnala questa recensione
Lotte K. Coppie Germany, 7 marzo 2016
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Segnala questa recensione
Shin Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 marzo 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Segnala questa recensione
Anafel B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 marzo 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RistoranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08