Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 1064 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1064)
Ordina per:
Agostino B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
king solo nel nome

posizione buona per chi deve andare in fiera
4,7
stanza piccolissima con water accanto al letto. Mai piu' hotel king.
Segnala questa recensione
Silvana N. Coppie Romania, 17 gennaio 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Segnala questa recensione
Waruna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 gennaio 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Maneerat S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 12 gennaio 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Segnala questa recensione
Rajarajan S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 10 gennaio 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Segnala questa recensione
Nelson B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 gennaio 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Chi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 3 gennaio 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
Segnala questa recensione
Gilmer G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Venezuela, 2 gennaio 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Segnala questa recensione
San M. Gruppi United States of America, 1 gennaio 2016
Reasonable

Average
6,7
location is great but rooms below average
Segnala questa recensione
Kwok Y. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 27 dicembre 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4,7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04