Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (991)
Ordina per:
Agostino B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
king solo nel nome

posizione buona per chi deve andare in fiera
4,7
stanza piccolissima con water accanto al letto. Mai piu' hotel king.
Segnala questa recensione
Orawan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 29 agosto 2015
Pleasure

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jimmy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 agosto 2015
It is one of the worse hotel I stayed

location is good, door man is very helpful.
4
I travel across the world, stay and live in HK. I have no choice to stay in this hotel due to last mins booking as my favorite hotel was fully booked. The last min hotel charge is expensive. This hotel is basically for very budget mainland traveler; so one can imagine its room conditions and the front desk service staff. The room was pretty shabby and the toilet is not clean. Surprisingly the doorman is very helpful and I am impressed. I want to thank him for his service.
Segnala questa recensione
Jaeho A. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 17 agosto 2015
The worst hotel in my life.
2,7
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels. P.S. There is no windows in the room and extra space except bed location. If you open the door then you see only bed and washroom.
Segnala questa recensione
Jaeho A. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 agosto 2015
The worst room condition I have had.

There is no best things.
3
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels.
Segnala questa recensione
Eytan G. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 14 agosto 2015
Way too old

Reception welcome
5
Very old hotel. It is less then 3 stars in quality
Segnala questa recensione
Lai K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 agosto 2015
便宜但可以有其他選擇

Female staffs, no more
5
Quite so so. Old , and far from mtr, the staffs are relatively ok compare to the hotel hardware ...
Segnala questa recensione
Sudhir P. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 10 agosto 2015
just ok

location, pleasant staff, easy access to tram
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Kavin A. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 8 agosto 2015
Enjoyed my stay.. walking distance to everything

Great location, comfortable stay, nice bathroom
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
David L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 agosto 2015
It's an alright hotel.

price, location, location
7
Want to see Ferrari?
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01