Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (964)
Ordina per:
Agostino B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
king solo nel nome

posizione buona per chi deve andare in fiera
4,7
stanza piccolissima con water accanto al letto. Mai piu' hotel king.
Myrson J. Gruppi Philippines, 1 luglio 2015
My stay for 5 days

Cleanliness
7
Good
Leonard C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 giugno 2015
24 floors of disappointment

Bathroom door, Bathroom door switch (outside), bathroom door switch (inside).
3,7
If you must stay in Wan Chai, this should be the least considered. Not only is it located inconveniently midway between two MTR stations, it is on a less frequented and idirect, truncated road. Access is arduous, even on foot. The lobby is on the 11th floor, above pool halls and gaming floors, but below bars, a sky lounge and a mahjong room. With the dedicated 23-24 floor elevator out of service (probably from overuse), the remaining two small elevators did not adequately cater for the non-guest crowd whose priorities were the gaming floors, making it a pain to reach the four floors of accommodation. The double room I occupied smelled headily of fridge smells, and the bathroom of stale and persistent urine. The bathroom door is electrically operated and good fun.
Matus K. Coppie Slovakia, 21 giugno 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6,3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Nhat T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 20 giugno 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5,3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Kwan P. Coppie China, 20 giugno 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2,3
Ma.Dorymer A. Coppie Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8,3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Ratnawati M. Coppie Singapore, 6 giugno 2015
STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, STAFF CLEANLINESS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS GOOD,ROOM ARE CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...BUT HOWEVER THE ROOM IS SMALL AND THE BED ARE HARD
Wu W. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 30 maggio 2015
The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Hong Kong Kings Hotel
2
The really bad experience - very small, cheap decoration, uncomfortable. First of all, the sound-proof effect of the room is awful, two guys lived next to my room, when they were skyping, I could even heard the voice from the person who they were talking through skype. Secondly, the hotel hadn't let me know the room I booked is no widow - stayed a small and fully dark room for two days which made people feeling desperate! Besides, the elevator is so stink! Last but not the least, their service Bad All in all, this is really a bad hotel which I hope you would never stay!
Ong L. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 aprile 2015
Consider quite good.

Location,reception, house keeper.
7,3
Fine.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05