oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 852 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (852)
Ordina per:
Ong E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 ottobre 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 ottobre 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Coppie Philippines, 7 ottobre 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 settembre 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Chile, 17 settembre 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Gruppi Thailand, 7 settembre 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 luglio 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 5 luglio 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 giugno 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 giugno 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05