oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 914 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (914)
Ordina per:
Agostino B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
king solo nel nome

posizione buona per chi deve andare in fiera
4,7
stanza piccolissima con water accanto al letto. Mai piu' hotel king.
Zuhairi Y. Coppie Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 19 febbraio 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 febbraio 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 31 gennaio 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 26 gennaio 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Gruppi Thailand, 25 gennaio 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 22 gennaio 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Jerome K. Gruppi Singapore, 1 gennaio 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.
Chooi F. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2015
good location

good location easy to excess between
4,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05