oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 926 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (926)
Ordina per:
Agostino B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
king solo nel nome

posizione buona per chi deve andare in fiera
4,7
stanza piccolissima con water accanto al letto. Mai piu' hotel king.
Oyvind K. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 26 marzo 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Tan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 marzo 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7,3
Eugenie D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 23 marzo 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Vivienne C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Ruth I. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Ruth I. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7,3
Ruth I. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7,3
Justin H. Coppie United States of America, 15 marzo 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2,7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.
Zuhairi Y. Coppie Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hong Kong Kings Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03