Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 1095 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1095)
Ordina per:
Agostino B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
king solo nel nome

posizione buona per chi deve andare in fiera
4,7
stanza piccolissima con water accanto al letto. Mai piu' hotel king.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter M. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 15 maggio 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
4,7
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Edward R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 maggio 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pret
5,3
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Segnala questa recensione
Eva J. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 17 aprile 2016
room space is small
1,3
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Segnala questa recensione
Richard S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 aprile 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
5
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 aprile 2016
Basic hotel
4,3
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Segnala questa recensione
Catalina V. Coppie China, 2 aprile 2016
Small room
5
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Segnala questa recensione
Siwatra S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 aprile 2016
bad staff
3,3
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Segnala questa recensione
Sew F. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 marzo 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
6
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Charlene P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 marzo 2016
Worst hotel
2,7
Chose it because of the location being closest to the office. But it was the most dodgy hotel I could ever imagine. Ended up with a room at the reception level itself where you would not expect to find a room part of a wall. The staff were unfriendly and when I called for a hairdryer, I was asked to come to the reception myself, so I did (with my wet hair, fresh out of the shower). The hotel seemed to be a casino spot so the kind of visitors you can expect were there not as hotel guests but for the many levels of mahjong and gambling. The room was tiny, toilet sink was tiny, toilet space was rather large but had no space to place anything. If you have any toiletries, be prepared to put them on the floor. There is no door knob, the key hole is a hole drilled into a wooden wall so you have to hunt for it and make sure you lock your things up because they enter for room cleaning whether you want it or not (no way to hang anything on the doorknob since there is none). All in all, I would never step in that horrid place again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HallHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02