oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Ristorante Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hall Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Strutture e servizi Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Camera Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hall Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Camera Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Camera Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Bagno Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pianta del piano Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Dintorni Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pianta del piano Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

6,0

da 36 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,4
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (36)
Ordina per:
Fiona M. Coppie South Korea, 2 dicembre 2014
major construction... Wait till 2015

Shower, one built in International Adapter, clean!
5,3
The Hotel was under construction so noisy in the day if you sleep late and no elevator so walk to 5th floor through the dusty musty stairwells. The room was clean, excellent use of space for the double bed, small desk, clothing organizer and bathroom. The front desk staff were friendly and other than that, we didnt interact or stay at the hotel longer. Was not sure if the spa facilities were available or under construction. From the airport, we took a bus(26A) and got off in front of the Sofitel and Pier 16 and then crossed over the little roads until we found it. There is no large english sign so be sure you get a good look at the pictures online. The area is really cool though with good varied food in the area and its a 10min quick walk to the portuguese Square and the Ruins of St Paul.
Allan Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 agosto 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 febbraio 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Coppie Tanzania, 14 luglio 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 luglio 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Viaggiatori singoli India, 30 giugno 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Coppie Philippines, 25 giugno 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Gruppi Thailand, 28 aprile 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 marzo 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Gruppi Philippines, 13 febbraio 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RistoranteHong Thai Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHong Thai Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - HallHong Thai Hotel Macao - Strutture e serviziHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - CameraHong Thai Hotel Macao - HallHong Thai Hotel Macao - CameraHong Thai Hotel Macao - CameraHong Thai Hotel Macao - BagnoHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Pianta del pianoHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - DintorniHong Thai Hotel Macao - Pianta del pianoHong Thai Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A08