oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Camera Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ristorante Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Entrata Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Bagno Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 139 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (139)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Coppie Italy, 11 marzo 2014
Ottimo soggiorno!

giardino, motorino incluso, staff
6,3
Secondo me e al di sotto dellostandard italiano, camera molto spartana, bagno quasi inaccessibile ma, visto il costo e nel complesso la simpatia e disponibilita dello staff, si puo fare
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 9 marzo 2013
NON MI E' PIACIUTO

NESSUNA NON MI E' PIACIUTO
2,7
situato a Danao beach in mezzo alle case degli abitanti del posto, non c'è nulla e ci vogliono 5 min in motorino per raggiungere Alona beach. Io lo sconsiglio a tutti
Jacqueline C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Coppie Australia, 24 maggio 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 24 marzo 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Coppie Philippines, 30 dicembre 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 dicembre 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 novembre 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 29 giugno 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 6 giugno 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - CameraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RistoranteHope Homes Panglao Bohol - EntrataHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BagnoHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08