Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 156 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (156)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Coppie Italy, 11 marzo 2014
Ottimo soggiorno!

giardino, motorino incluso, staff
6,3
Secondo me e al di sotto dellostandard italiano, camera molto spartana, bagno quasi inaccessibile ma, visto il costo e nel complesso la simpatia e disponibilita dello staff, si puo fare
Segnala questa recensione
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 9 marzo 2013
NON MI E' PIACIUTO

NESSUNA NON MI E' PIACIUTO
2,7
situato a Danao beach in mezzo alle case degli abitanti del posto, non c'è nulla e ci vogliono 5 min in motorino per raggiungere Alona beach. Io lo sconsiglio a tutti
Segnala questa recensione
Aia Q. Coppie Philippines, 24 novembre 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Segnala questa recensione
Martin M. Coppie Czech Republic, 24 novembre 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Segnala questa recensione
Ron C. Coppie Philippines, 6 settembre 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Segnala questa recensione
Charlie T. Coppie Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Segnala questa recensione
Ondrej M. Coppie Czech Republic, 12 luglio 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Segnala questa recensione
Ong C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 giugno 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Segnala questa recensione
Jehun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 29 gennaio 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Liselotte C. Coppie Canada, 21 gennaio 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hope Homes Panglao Isola PanglaoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - RistoranteHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - IngressoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - BagnoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Campo da golf


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08