Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Camera Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Ristorante Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Ingresso Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Giardino Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Bagno Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Dintorni
Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Dintorni Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Camera Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Camera Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Camera Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Camera Hope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Camera
Posizione: Danao Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (149)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Coppie Italy, 11 marzo 2014
Ottimo soggiorno!

giardino, motorino incluso, staff
6,3
Secondo me e al di sotto dellostandard italiano, camera molto spartana, bagno quasi inaccessibile ma, visto il costo e nel complesso la simpatia e disponibilita dello staff, si puo fare
Segnala questa recensione
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 9 marzo 2013
NON MI E' PIACIUTO

NESSUNA NON MI E' PIACIUTO
2,7
situato a Danao beach in mezzo alle case degli abitanti del posto, non c'è nulla e ci vogliono 5 min in motorino per raggiungere Alona beach. Io lo sconsiglio a tutti
Segnala questa recensione
Charlie T. Coppie Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Segnala questa recensione
Jehun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 29 gennaio 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Liselotte C. Coppie Canada, 21 gennaio 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Martin G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 agosto 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Yessenia C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 luglio 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Segnala questa recensione
Lyle D. Coppie Australia, 24 maggio 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 24 marzo 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hope Homes Panglao Isola PanglaoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - RistoranteHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - IngressoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - BagnoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - DintorniHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - CameraHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - GiardinoHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHope Homes Panglao Isola Panglao - Campo da golf

Recensioni dei clienti - Hope Homes Panglao, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06