oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dintorni Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty Salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 672 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (672)
Ordina per:
Karin B. Gruppi Italy, 31 ottobre 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Amy K. Coppie Australia, 12 ottobre 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 11 ottobre 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 ottobre 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Coppie Australia, 22 settembre 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Janice W. Coppie New Zealand, 16 settembre 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 settembre 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Coppie Australia, 3 settembre 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06