Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dintorni Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ingresso Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty Salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (738)
Ordina per:
Karin B. Gruppi Italy, 31 ottobre 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter H. Coppie Australia, 30 agosto 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Segnala questa recensione
Gopal S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 13 agosto 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Segnala questa recensione
Chau K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 29 luglio 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Segnala questa recensione
Wing S. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 maggio 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kwun N. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 maggio 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lauren D. Coppie Australia, 22 maggio 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7,7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine G. Coppie Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
John L. Coppie Ireland, 31 marzo 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Martha K. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03