oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ingresso Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty Salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 715 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (715)
Ordina per:
Karin B. Gruppi Italy, 31 ottobre 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Martha K. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Coppie Australia, 2 marzo 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Coppie Kazakhstan, 24 febbraio 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Coppie China, 6 febbraio 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Coppie Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Gruppi Australia, 29 novembre 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Gruppi Australia, 28 novembre 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02