oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dintorni Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty Salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 653 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (653)
Ordina per:
Karin B. Gruppi Italy, 31 ottobre 2009
Terribile!!!!!

immerso nel verde
4
Esperienza ben lontana da quella preventivata e auspicata al momento della prenotazione. La camera seaview ,da noi prenotata, era identica ad una camera standard. Il mare si vede solo col binocolo! Non perdete nè tempo nè denaro. Capitolo spiaggia. Non dista molto dall'albergo ma quel pò di strada lo potete ricoprire con un servizio ,l'unico, gratuito di tuk tuk. Inoltre l'albergo non dispone di alcuna struttura sulla spiaggia: nè un bar nè tantomeno dei lettini (che dovrete pagare giornalmente al costo di 4 Euro). L'aspetto più insoddisfacente è in assoluto il servizio: il personale non ha la minima idea di cosa significhi assistenza al cliente. Qualsiasi nostra richiesta non è mai stata assecondata. La lamentela relativa all'inesistenza della vista sul mare è stata risolta con lo spostamento in una camera identica alla precedente. Oltre a ciò la responsabile reception ha tenuto a precisare che l'albergo non possiede stanze con vista sul mare (bisognerebbe chiedersi a questo punto il perchè si dia la possibilità di prenotarle)! Colazione accettabile ma lontana dagli standard di un 4 stelle; stanze maleodoranti, tv con 4 canali disponibili, servizio in camera carissimo..insomma esperienza sconsigliata. Potete trovare di meglio!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Consigliamo servizio lavanderia, internet, tour operator ( a prezzi molto convenienti rispetto a quelli dell'albergo e di altre agenzie in loco)e rent motorbikes proprio sulla strada principale di fronte al casotto dei tuk tuk. La ragazza che lo gestisce è molto disponibile e simpatica.
Paul S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Coppie Australia, 3 settembre 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Gruppi Australia, 2 settembre 2014
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 agosto 2014
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...
Samihah S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 agosto 2014
Great value hotel

Big room, big pool, great buffet bfast
7,7
Great value hotel, the price is including bfast n dinner, so after you enjoy the day to phi2 island, pha nga bay etc. back to your hotel and dinner is serve... Greaattt
Elliot T. Coppie Canada, 24 agosto 2014
Great treatment form the moment you walk up.

Pool, swim-up bar, proximity to beach
8,3
Afshin R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 24 agosto 2014
nice and comfy stay

relaxing, easy and clean
9,3
very good
Alexey P. Coppie Russia, 23 agosto 2014
Perfect for honeymooners

spacious room, great variety for breakfast, convinient and cozy bed
10
It was perfect! We love this hotel! And it's our second stay there. We were greeted by the staff and our room was decorated with roses petals and swans - as for honemoon couple! Fruit plate with greeting note were given as well. We stayed in club room club wing - it's the best room we've been to Phuket - spacious, with buth tub, shower room and cozy king-size bed! I can't wait to come again! As for the steep road to the beach - it doesn/t matter - cause free tuk-tuk service is available for all who can't go or doesn't want. We hardly use it. Breakfast and free dinner included to our package were great, especially Italian themed night buffets. Pity that this year wasn't Japanese night bufetts as it was in 2011. nevertheless the food is excellent! And I forget about free lunches with alchocol drinks free of charge for all guests staying in club wing! Definitely come again!
Miri K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 19 agosto 2014
Not bad

Cheap,
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beauty SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07