Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spiaggia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ingresso Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevande Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ingresso
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1112)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 luglio 2013
Bufala

niente di buono personale veramente scortese
2
Pessimo non lo consiglierei.. Ci sono hotel migliori per stesso prezzo
Segnala questa recensione
Sara T. Coppie Italy, 17 febbraio 2012
posizione ottima

posizione
7
La posizione e' ottima, proprio sulla strada principale di Patong ma abbastanza all'interno da essere silenziossimo. Il personale e' stato gentilissimo. Le camere al piano terreno sono improponibili, sono piene di muffa, noi ce la siamo fatta cambiare con un altra. Le camere sono molto grandi e c'e' anche la cucina. Nonostante abbiamo prenotato con un prezzo offerta lancio e' un po' caruccio per quello che offre.
Segnala questa recensione
Fausto N. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2011
La posizione a Patong è centrale

centrale, silenzioso e discreto
7,7
La struttura è abbastanza datata ma molto efficiente sia nella location che nella disponibilità del personale. C'è una navetta che la collega con la gemella di Karon dove il mare è bellissimo ma la vita è quasi nulla.
Suggerimento: va bene così
Segnala questa recensione
Sara T. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2009
Puzza di Muffa

nessuno
3
non prenotare
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2009
vacanza

POSIZIONE PERFETTA PER PATONG, ESSERE VICINO AL CENTRO, MA IN UNA ZONA PIU TRANQUILLA . MOLTO PULITO, OTTIMI I SERVIZI .
9
Segnala questa recensione
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 22 gennaio 2009
Hotel Carino

Colazione
8
Costa poco va bene.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeff N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 luglio 2015
Great Rally Point Hotel

Price, location, flexibility
8,3
Stayed here for weekend get away with group. We did tons of other activities in sub groups. Thus this was great rally point hotel The room was functionable, clean and worked great for me. Breakfast was decent, staff friendly and location was good Stayed in patong several times at other similar hotels in same location and this is equivalent, would definitely stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
Frederick B. Coppie South Africa, 23 luglio 2015
Great

Pool poolbar breakfast
3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Lim S. Coppie Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Free Transport to Karon, Swimming Pool
7
The checking in was efficient. One set back about this hotel is: We were woken up at 7.00am in the morning. Someone banged our room door to inform us that we are checking out at 7.00am and it gave us a shook. We told the porter that the check out time should be 12.00 noon. Then he left. Then we informed the reception who told us that in the system it was keyed in as 7.00am checking out time which we have not informed them at all. In my opinion, there was something very strange to find a porter knocking at our room door instead of calling our room number. I think we were 'marked' because I made a mistake of wearing a diamond necklace on my 3rd day while going out and I have forgotten to keep it at home. The bathroom gets flooded easily and we had to wait for the water to flow down. Apart from this, the hotel is strategic located and free transport to Karon Beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Saravanan K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 luglio 2015
One best thing about this resort is the location.

Once you are inside it gives you a closely feeling. The whole report is not too big or too small. A perfect size , place and it gives a nice feel to you.
8
Nice , gives a closey feeling to you. Not too big or small, just nice and nice feeling once you are inside. Front office staffs are very nice. No complains, ask me if I would wanna return there? My answer the very next second will be "Yes".
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HallHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HallHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06