oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spiaggia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrata Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevande Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrata Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 990 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (990)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 luglio 2013
Bufala

niente di buono personale veramente scortese
2
Pessimo non lo consiglierei.. Ci sono hotel migliori per stesso prezzo
Sara T. Coppie Italy, 17 febbraio 2012
posizione ottima

posizione
7
La posizione e' ottima, proprio sulla strada principale di Patong ma abbastanza all'interno da essere silenziossimo. Il personale e' stato gentilissimo. Le camere al piano terreno sono improponibili, sono piene di muffa, noi ce la siamo fatta cambiare con un altra. Le camere sono molto grandi e c'e' anche la cucina. Nonostante abbiamo prenotato con un prezzo offerta lancio e' un po' caruccio per quello che offre.
Fausto N. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2011
La posizione a Patong è centrale

centrale, silenzioso e discreto
7,7
La struttura è abbastanza datata ma molto efficiente sia nella location che nella disponibilità del personale. C'è una navetta che la collega con la gemella di Karon dove il mare è bellissimo ma la vita è quasi nulla.
Suggerimento: va bene così
Sara T. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2009
Puzza di Muffa

nessuno
3
non prenotare
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2009
vacanza

POSIZIONE PERFETTA PER PATONG, ESSERE VICINO AL CENTRO, MA IN UNA ZONA PIU TRANQUILLA . MOLTO PULITO, OTTIMI I SERVIZI .
9
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 22 gennaio 2009
Hotel Carino

Colazione
8
Costa poco va bene.
Audrey L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 novembre 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8,7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Aris D. Coppie Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
Great location, nice room, beautiful beaches

Room, beach, food
8,7
Rishabh S. Gruppi India, 24 novembre 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9,3
Nursabrina B. Gruppi Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6,7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntrataHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntrataHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HallHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04