oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hostel Domus Academica

Hietaniemenkatu 14, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finlandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Kamppi

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 36 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (36)
Ordina per:
Iuliia T. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 25 agosto 2014
I want to return again

Good location, good stuff
9,7
It was very nice place and fit for me
Timothy H. Coppie China, 17 agosto 2014
Friendly staff

Location, price, staff
5
Just average. The first room given had a bed that had some problem. But the staff could arrange another room for us. The kitchenware was a little dirty.
Siu K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 13 agosto 2014
poor wifi

friendly staff, room with private bathroom and kitchen
8,3
poor wifi which only available in common room, common room which has kitchen is small
Shan S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 agosto 2014
Good location, close to train station

Very handy.
7,3
Euquin T. Coppie Singapore, 16 luglio 2014
our stay

clean, comfortable and room is big
8,7
the room is big and clean with kitchenette. staff is very helpful. supermarket is just at the doorstep. within walking distance to the train station. definitely value for money.
Lei C. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 6 luglio 2014
very satisfactory

clean, spacious, comfortable
8,3
nice!!! I stayed in a 2 beds room, which is as good as a hotel room. Ensuite, spacious!! And the staffs are very helpful!! The only disadvantage is that it's not a locker in the room. You can only use the safety box in the reception if you have valuables.
Hoi Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 luglio 2014
Nice hostel with in-room kitcken facility

Affordable price, Spacious room, Private bathing and cooking facilities
8,3
It takes around 15 mins by tram to get to the harbour, which is quite convenient. The room is very clean, with basic furniture, private bathroom and cooking facilities, which I find it very useful. The common room and kitchen is quite small however, always packed with people, the wifi speed would be dragged at busy time.
Woo C. Gruppi China, 4 giugno 2014
o.k. comfortable

clear, likely staff, good food
8
It's clear and tidy.
Federico A. Viaggiatori singoli Mexico, 15 agosto 2013
Feels like a school dorm, but inside is cozy.

Clean, functional, friendly staff.
9
Our room had no bunk beds, a restroom per room, and some small kitchen too. The rooms and big and clean. If you want an artsy hostel, go somewhere else, this one is for people that want things to work.
Duane H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 9 agosto 2013
good bag the buck

location, price, staff
7,7
Comparatively speaking, the price is reasonable and the location is good. After blowing a lot of cash on more expensive hotels throughout Scandinavia, it was nice to have a good room for a (relatively) reasonable price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A05