oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate

71 East Wacker Drive, Loop, Chicago (IL), Stati Uniti 60601 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel 71
Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenze Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Hall Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Palestra Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Camera Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Hall Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Hall
Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Hall Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Hall Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Palestra Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Palestra Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Ristorante Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Ristorante Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Ristorante
Posizione: Loop Numero di camere: 454

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 48 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (48)
Ordina per:
Benedek F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hungary, 29 marzo 2014
Perfect Central Location

Location / Staff / High Floor
9
I stayed there for a week on business. First thing that happened to me is that I was upgraded to a high floor corner room overlooking the Chicago river. My room was so big I could have brought my entire family along had I have the time to look after them. Anthony at the reception provided such excellent service that one can only expect at a Boutique hotel. All in all a superb hotel and I'll be surely back if I ever visit Chicago again.
Pauline L. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 8 agosto 2013
Lots to do and see

Great location, clean comfortable rooms, surprisingly quiet for area with great views of city
10
Sung J. Coppie South Korea, 17 agosto 2012
Great location!

Nice view from the hotel
6,7
good location, and friendly staffs, highly recommend
Rajaram R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 luglio 2012
Good hotel, good service & great location.

Location, cleanliness
8,7
The hotel Comfortable convenient Clean Staffs are nice.
Michael B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 aprile 2012
Great Hotel!

nice location, excellent exercise room
8,3
this is the place to stay for a river nrth weekend or business trip to the loop. the hotel is only 1 block off michigan, and right accross from the river. it is convenient to the state and lake orange line stop, and you can walk just about anywhere.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Easy walking distance for shopping along Michigan avenue.
Lynley L. Gruppi Canada, 19 agosto 2011
Great Location

location
8,3
My family was travelling with my old father visiting CHicago the first time. Location is great, as we could either walk or take a taxi to the tourist points we like...along the Michigan Ave. Staff service was very good.Internet service was given in the rooms and business center. Will consider tha same hotel for next travel in Chicago.
John G. Coppie Australia, 29 aprile 2011
Excellent location, good size rooms.

Great views of Chicago River & City. Spacious rooms, friendly staff.
9,3
from the moment we checked in til the time we left the hotel felt like a home. speedy room service with good food. desk staff were very friendly and helpful with all things chicago. our room was clean well appointed and had tons of room an alcove for our bags, a sofa as well as table & chair. the free wifi service had good coverage throughout the hotel. if you have the option choose room with a river view it's great to look down on the city & river activity. we stayed 6 days, so glad we chose to stay there.
Sugg. sulla cucina: There is a great breakfast and sandwich place a couple of blocks away at the corner of State & Lake & if you like Starbucks there's one across the street.
Cindy N. Gruppi United States of America, 13 marzo 2011
great hotel with nice people and awsome views

room was large and staff was friendly
10
pattis day celebration...had a lot of fun...dancing to the loud music as bagpipers were walking around from the parade....
Sugg. su attrazioni: right across from the trump tower....beautiful views of the river!
Deborah J. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 febbraio 2011
Excellent accomodations for a great price

Extra large bath and room, flat screen TV, free hi-speed internet, friendly staff, convenient access to bus stops
9,3
I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Chicago who wants big-city luxury at an economical price. The conference I was attending was only about a block away and I saved at least 50% of the price I would have paid at the conference hotel (for their "special conference prices") by staying here. Thanks to Chicago's downtown pedestrian walkway through neighboring office buildings I only had a less than 5 minute walk to where I could go indoors out of the winter weather to access my conference hotel. Compared to the conference hotel, I had a much nicer, much bigger room, and did not have to pay for my unlimited access to internet. I asked if there was a microwave I could use and they brought it straightaway up to my room and I was able to keep it for the rest of my stay at no charge. There were plenty of electrical outlets, too, which is nice if you are there, as I was, on business. They currently do not have an on-site restaurant but are rectifying that situation and there are several nice restaurants nearby. They do have room service which looked fairly economical, although I did not need to use it. There was no annoying ultra-expensive minibar, but it looked like there was a place for a small room refrigerator had I wanted that too. There are no vending machines inside the hotel, which I was not happy about, but convenience stores are not far away if one plans ahead and gets something to take back before retiring for the night. Access to the Chicago transit authority bus lines is right across the street or just next door so if you have a list of things to see, you can do that very affordably by riding the CTA. Taxis and the airport shuttle routinely stop there. Great value and I would stay there again!
Sugg. sulla cucina: I found the nearby Houlihans to be excellent.
Alaina M. Coppie United States of America, 1 gennaio 2011
Great view; great location

The view
9,7
The location was great as we were in walking distance to The Bean, great architecture, The Mile, ad The theater district. There were very nice restaurants surrounding the restaurants. And some fun bars and clubs within walking distance. It is a little pricey, but besides the cab rides to and from the airport, we saved money with this hotel's walkable location to most of the sights we were interested in. We would have loved a complimentary airport shuttle, but who wouldn't?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - HallHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - PalestraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - CameraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - HallHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - HallHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - HallHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - HallHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - PalestraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - PalestraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - BagnoHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - BagnoHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - ReceptionHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - HallHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - ReceptionHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - RistoranteHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - PalestraHotel 71 Wyndham Affiliate Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03