oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Alex

Equina Ferrenquin a la Cruz, La Candelaria, Caracas, Venezuela 1010 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Alex Caracas - Ristorante Hotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Reception Hotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera
Hotel Alex Caracas - Camera Hotel Alex Caracas - Palestra Hotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Pub/Lounge Hotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Alex Caracas - Ristorante Hotel Alex Caracas - Ristorante Hotel Alex Caracas - Palestra Hotel Alex Caracas - Palestra Hotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svago Hotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svago Hotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Altro Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 24 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (24)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 settembre 2013
mi sono fermato solo una notte per fare scalo

colazione, terrazza, rapidità di check-in/out
8
tutto tranquillo, non si puo fumare in camera ma c'è una bellissima terrazza con vista sulla città, internet ha smesso di funzionare ma una volta comunicato hanno ripristinato in una ventina di minuti
Michael G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 ottobre 2014
good place to stay

the room, staff location
9,3
my stay was was excellent, the staff was very helpful in working with me and gave a lot of information on things i can do during my stay
Gudmundur T. Viaggiatori singoli Iceland, 12 ottobre 2014
great staff,good location

perfect staff,spacious room and location
9,3
I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. I really enjoy staying there. It was a great staff at the receiption. Special Chris and Hernan. They told me a lot of surrounding. I did day trips that they fixed for me. The location is good and there are cheap taxi everywhere. I will stay there again
Karelia C. Coppie United States of America, 1 settembre 2014
Great service!

The hotel staff was very helpful . The food was great. Comfortable rooms.
9
We arrived on a Friday, and the reception desk guy was the nicest and caring person you can ever meet. He went above and beyond to help us deal with an A/C issue we had in our room. The maintenance guy went over immediately after we reported the incident, and we were moved to another room which was perfect. I'd like to point out that the food at the Capoeira restaurant exceeded our expectations. It was absolutely great. Did I mention breakfast was included in the price? The waiters were very kind and their service was excellent! I wish I could go back again soon. We had a great overall experience at Alex Hotel in Caracas.
Gary N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 giugno 2014
Classy and comfortable hotel, but poor location

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, free gym and breakfast.
7
The hotel facilities and the staff were excellent, but it is in a part of Caracas where all the locals advise tourists against venturing outside after 5pm. So if you plan to use taxis to get everywhere when you aren't in the hotel and you want to have good quality for a lower price then it's worth it, otherwise you may want to search for a better location.
Richard S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 ottobre 2013
Not as near the airport as I would have liked...

Cleanliness, helpful reception staff and access to a fitness centre
6,3
I chose Hotel Alex because I wanted a hotel as near Caracas Airport as possible. But it is actually about 50 minutes away by taxi and the fare is around 500 Bolivares ($80 at official rate, $12.50 at black market rate). The hotel is at a fair price from what you get on the Agoda website, but if you can pay in cash when you get there, clearly the price can be either very expensive or very cheap, depending on your method of obtaining cash. I think the restaurant and fitness centre are not actually owned by Hotel Alex as in the case of the restaurant, a voucher is needed for breakfast. The staff do their job fairly enough but friendliness or interest in their customers is non-existent. The neighbourhood is a "definitely do not go out at night" area. So, if you need an airport hotel, this will not offend you, but there could be nearer and better.
Dian D. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 17 agosto 2013
Clean hotel, comfortable, in the city center

clean room, fresh orange juice
7,7
When I stay for second time, I got a better room compare in the first coming. Room 101 with noisy air condition and drainage problem in shower. When I stay the second night at Room 501 everything is Ok
Dian D. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 13 agosto 2013
Clean hotel and in the city center

Clean, and very fresh orange juice
7
when we come for the second time, everything is good and there is nothing to complain.
John K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 15 giugno 2013
nice hotel for the bad area

breakfast was very good, price was reasonable, rooms were clean
6
The stay was good, although some of the hotel staff did not speak any English and I had trouble comminicating
Joel D. Viaggiatori d'affari Dominican Republic, 28 maggio 2013
Great

Service food
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Alex Caracas - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - RistoranteHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - ReceptionHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - CameraHotel Alex Caracas - PalestraHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - Pub/LoungeHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - RistoranteHotel Alex Caracas - RistoranteHotel Alex Caracas - PalestraHotel Alex Caracas - PalestraHotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svagoHotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svagoHotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svagoHotel Alex Caracas - Divertimento e svagoHotel Alex Caracas - DintorniHotel Alex Caracas - HallHotel Alex Caracas - Pub/LoungeHotel Alex Caracas - Interno dell’HotelHotel Alex Caracas - EntrataHotel Alex Caracas - ReceptionHotel Alex Caracas - ReceptionHotel Alex Caracas - ReceptionHotel Alex Caracas - ReceptionHotel Alex Caracas - Vasca idromassaggio


AS-AGWEB-3C05