Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10119

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 105 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (105)
Ordina per:
Graziella D. Coppie Italy, 13 ottobre 2015
ci ritorneremo

ubicazione, atrio terrazzo
10
ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Simona L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 giugno 2012
Posizione fantastica, camere comode

posizione strategica
8,7
Hotel con posizione strategica. Camere non enormi ma ben disegnate. Buono il design dell'Hotel. Cortesia nel servizio. Colazione ottima.
Segnala questa recensione
Victoria M. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 aprile 2016
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding a
6
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony H. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2016
Perfect Location
6,7
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Segnala questa recensione
Francesca M. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2016
Budget weekend break
6,7
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
Segnala questa recensione
Lean P. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2016
Huge room
6
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
Segnala questa recensione
Lise I. Coppie Norway, 5 aprile 2016
.
5
.
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond H. Coppie Australia, 1 aprile 2016
Brilliant!
6,7
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
Segnala questa recensione
Suk M. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 marzo 2016
Modern and comfortable.
6
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Segnala questa recensione
Chrissie J. Coppie Ireland, 20 marzo 2016
Quick trip to Berlin

Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
7,7
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hotel AMANO BerlinoHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - HallHotel AMANO Berlino - HallHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlino - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlino - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlino - RistoranteHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenze


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04