Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10119 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Reception Hotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Negozi Hotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Camera Hotel AMANO Berlino - Bagno Hotel AMANO Berlino - Bagno Hotel AMANO Berlino - Camera Hotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Bagno Hotel AMANO Berlino - Camera Hotel AMANO Berlino - Bagno
Hotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svago Hotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svago Hotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svago Hotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svago Hotel AMANO Berlino - Ristorante Hotel AMANO Berlino - Ristorante Hotel AMANO Berlino - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 163
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 64 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (64)
Ordina per:
Simona L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 giugno 2012
Posizione fantastica, camere comode

posizione strategica
8,7
Hotel con posizione strategica. Camere non enormi ma ben disegnate. Buono il design dell'Hotel. Cortesia nel servizio. Colazione ottima.
Segnala questa recensione
Cornell W. Coppie United States of America, 27 luglio 2015
Good value but too smoky

The bar, the bar, the location in the mitte
7,3
Overall was ok but they still allow people to smoke inside and it is gross .everything smells of smoke and in the bar is the worst . How can you be a hotel and allow patrons to smoke inside! ?
Segnala questa recensione
Steven C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Beat K. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 15 aprile 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca S. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Segnala questa recensione
Shann Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 febbraio 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Segnala questa recensione
Siew W. Coppie Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Segnala questa recensione
Chantelle N. Coppie Australia, 14 maggio 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Segnala questa recensione
Michal K. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 8 agosto 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra U. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 27 dicembre 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel AMANO BerlinoHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - NegoziHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - BagnoHotel AMANO Berlino - BagnoHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - BagnoHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - BagnoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - RistoranteHotel AMANO Berlino - RistoranteHotel AMANO Berlino - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - HallHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - HallHotel AMANO Berlino - RistoranteHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlino - Vista/PanoramaHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - TerrazzoHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel AMANO Berlino - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04