Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10119

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 86 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (86)
Ordina per:
Graziella D. Coppie Italy, 13 ottobre 2015
ci ritorneremo

ubicazione, atrio terrazzo
10
ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Simona L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 giugno 2012
Posizione fantastica, camere comode

posizione strategica
8,7
Hotel con posizione strategica. Camere non enormi ma ben disegnate. Buono il design dell'Hotel. Cortesia nel servizio. Colazione ottima.
Segnala questa recensione
John B. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 30 gennaio 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Sue F. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 gennaio 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Segnala questa recensione
Marianna J. Viaggiatori d'affari Estonia, 16 dicembre 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Segnala questa recensione
Elina E. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 13 dicembre 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Segnala questa recensione
Harriett K. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 dicembre 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Segnala questa recensione
Ziv S. Coppie Israel, 8 novembre 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Segnala questa recensione
Claire H. Famiglie con figli grandi Ireland, 30 ottobre 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hotel AMANO BerlinoHotel AMANO Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - HallHotel AMANO Berlino - HallHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel AMANO Berlino - CameraHotel AMANO Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlino - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlino - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlino - RistoranteHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel AMANO Berlino - Divertimento e svago


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07