oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 986 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (986)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Prem D. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7,3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Juliana J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
Nice , good staff hotel, clean , big room

Nice , friendly staff , clean
6
Nice , good , close to shopping , and big room ..
Muhamad S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
Really nice place

Pool, Room and Clean condition
9,7
Cozy place to stay
Wei P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 settembre 2014
My favourite hotel in Medan

Clean rooms, good breakfast and value for money!!!
7
Always meeting my high standards. I had my wedding there five years ago, and every year after we still go back to stay when i go back. Love the pool, clean rooms and very good rates. The staff also very well trained, polite and prompt. Management please take note. The last time i was staying there, i remember there was a local promotion going on and the breakfast was very disappointing. I think you ran out of milk and the staff just added water to dilute the milk, thats was not a right thing to do. Please look into it and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay there again....
Thomas C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Anthony P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08