Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1204 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1204)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Keita M. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 14 maggio 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 maggio 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Coppie Philippines, 6 maggio 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 3 maggio 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 maggio 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 aprile 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Coppie France, 25 aprile 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IngressoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A01