oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 928 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (928)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Chin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 agosto 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 agosto 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Hendri P. Gruppi Indonesia, 10 agosto 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Miranto P. Coppie Indonesia, 10 agosto 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Aries H. Coppie Indonesia, 9 agosto 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 8 agosto 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 agosto 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Coppie Indonesia, 7 agosto 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - NegoziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - NegoziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07