oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1014 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1014)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Linda W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 ottobre 2014
Overall satisfy with location and price.

Good location, good price and clean.
7,7
Overall we satisfy with the location, price and clean. We went for transit, but it's good hospitality.
Philip B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 20 ottobre 2014
my drop point in Medan

quiet, central, ,food
8
I stayed a week, lazying by the swimming pool. Very nice place, staff attentive and the food is superb although a bit expensive. I will definitively come back to this hotel when in Medan. Can be a little noisy on week ends due to the children playing by the pool but hey this is Asia, and this is not the worst kind of noise you get down here. There are 158 channels of shit on TV if you are bored but I hooked by laptop to the TV set as usual so I could get access to my favorite movies. Try the avocado, salmon mango tamale it is delicious.
Le M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 18 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Coppie Australia, 15 ottobre 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 ottobre 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Coppie Australia, 9 ottobre 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.
Sophia H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 ottobre 2014
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Teo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04