Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1464 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1464)
Ordina per:
Arisi A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 maggio 2015
onesto il rapporto qualità prezzo

ottima colazione, staff discreto ed efficiente, strategica posizione
9,7
Posto che comincia ad avere la sua età tuttavia da considerarsi ok. Varrebbe la pena starci almeno due notti per approfittare della piscina o semplicemente rilassarsi
Segnala questa recensione
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Segnala questa recensione
Imelda C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 febbraio 2016
Nice hotel with some room for improvement

Cleanliness, comfort n friendly staff
7
My overall stay is good. The hotel is clean and room is comfortable. Choices of food for breakfast is just ok. There are only 2 lifts in the hotel. N one of it is under maintenance. N from what i read in the notification, it will only b ready around march. Wow. Such a long time to repair a lift. there is a room card slot for the lift. But it is no use. Cause everyone can just go up n down without the room card. So i am not sure about the security of this hotel. For other facility, the hotel only has swimming poool and small gym. And there is no bathroom for guests to shower after swimming. They only provide changing room inside the gym. Not convenient at all. For the bedroom itself, it is quite spacious, but the bathroom has no shower host. So kinda difficult for guests with small kids.
Segnala questa recensione
Ling T. Coppie Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2016
.

Pleasant service staff. Despite room a bit dated, quite clean. Great locaton
7,7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Alan J. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 30 gennaio 2016
Surprisingly good

Room, Location, Food
9,3
I liked the hotel. The only problem was only one lift was working to get up to the lobby on Level 9. Apart from that, I think it was all good!
Segnala questa recensione
Anton W. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 gennaio 2016
Average

amenities, location, free wifi
5,7
Average hotel. Would be trying out other hotels in Medan next time round.
Segnala questa recensione
Kung Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2016
Overated

Breakfast
5,7
Bad smell when walk into the room, request to change room but reception said is fully book no room to change. Toilet door is broken and cannot lock at all
Segnala questa recensione
Inge O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 gennaio 2016
The best swimming pool in town

Swimming pool, swimming pool and swimming pool
8
Good place to swim
Segnala questa recensione
Samat M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 gennaio 2016
Food needs improvement

Privacy
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Low A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 gennaio 2016
Memorable Stays!!!

Beautiful Swimming Pools, Courtesy of Reception Clerk (Winnie) and Hotel View.
6,7
It was a memorable stay and I will like to share two things regarding my stay at Aryaduta. 1. The GOOD a. When I stepped into the hotel, I was well greeted by the doorman and reception staff, especially the lady by the name Winnie. They were warm, friendly and helpful! b. The swimming pool is great and wonderful to relax after a day of busy schedule. c. Thanks the hotel staff for their arrangement of transport to and fro, when I was admitted to Siloam Hospital. 2. THE BAD a. I was given room 9003 on my arrival. The room was good, but was stuffy and cigarette smell too strong. I changed room, the next day! b. When I returned to hotel after my discharged from Siloam Hospital on the 14th Jan. for food poisoning. I thank reception desk manager, Jimmy (I supposed his name) for his concerns and cares. I explained to him, I got it after I took the breakfast at the hotel on the 13th Jan. morning. An hour after breakfast, I started to have diarrhea, stomach pain, and vomiting. I rushed to the Hospital and was diagnosed to have food poisoning. The doctor had to put me on drip and kept me in the hospital for a day to observe my condition. Anyway, I am appreciative to the manager, Mr. Jimmy for his assistance and cares. However, before I checkout of the hotel on 15th January, I was attended by another manager (Don't know his name). When a lady staff asked me about my health condition, I explained to her. The manager was standing beside her. He stared and turned his face away in a rude manner. I was not blaming the hotel food. And I was disappointed with the attitude of the manager. I hope he could emulate the other manager, Mr Jimmy. This should not be an attitude of a hotel front desk manager! Thank you!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IngressoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02