oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 940 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (940)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Ony W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 agosto 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 agosto 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 agosto 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 agosto 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Chairy T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 agosto 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 agosto 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Coppie Indonesia, 20 agosto 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 agosto 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02