oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 977 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (977)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Anthony P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Norsalenawaty M. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review in trip advisor. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Bruce J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9,3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 settembre 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Wie S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 settembre 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9,7
Very nice
Suhadi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
experience in medan

service, cleanliness, frendly staff
5,3
no complaint

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04