oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hall Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Camera Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bagno Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ristorante
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 200
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 885 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (885)
Ordina per:
Moreno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Soggiorno veloce ma rilassante

Tranquillità, comfort, buon ristorante e ottima colazione
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato funzionale a spostamenti verso itinerari e città diverse; l'hotel ha svolto il compito di offrire un giorno di calma e relax in un ambiente ben organizzato, ben progettato, con ottimo personale ed ottimi servizi.
Justin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 luglio 2014
cheap n reasonable

nice pool view,nice food,nice bed
7,7
the staff was friendly,the rooms r cozy.nice swimming pool view.the breakfast is nice.
Sharon L. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7,7
Gene K. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, swimming pool and cost.
8
No major complaints. However, they could have labelled the lifts, e.g. 9th floor is reception desk, restaurant, swimming pool, etc.
Anbalagan J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 luglio 2014
Great place to stay.

Environment / Location / Service is great
10
Awesome experience,so my next visit to Medan will be at Aryaduta.
Abd S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Kong B. Coppie Malaysia, 12 luglio 2014
staffs friendly & helpfull. But need improve.

Good breakfast
8
Miss arrange my morning call to 3.00am instead of my request at 5.00 am. This was my only complaint of receptionist carelessness. After all the good feeling. But should know the guests do not know to operate the room TV. Our case not until we asked the next day!
Mantosh S. Gruppi India, 6 luglio 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 luglio 2014
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.
Susy T. Coppie Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HallHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BagnoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RistoranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - NegoziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - NegoziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala da balloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CameraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06