oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Asia

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Asia Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Asia Cebu - Hall Hotel Asia Cebu - Entrata Hotel Asia Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Camera Hotel Asia Cebu - Bagno Hotel Asia Cebu - Bagno Hotel Asia Cebu - Pub/Lounge Hotel Asia Cebu - Ristorante
Hotel Asia Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 50 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (50)
Leonides R. Coppie Philippines, 15 settembre 2013
Fantastic

Food, polite staff, location
7,3
It was pleasant and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and courteous. Taxi always available.
Dennis S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 21 gennaio 2013
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent

nice japanese restaurant
7,7
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Kennet J. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 21 gennaio 2013
Overprized hotel in Boring area

Have hard to find any pros, for the price they charge you can find 10 times better hotel
3,7
This hotel was ok as a 2 star hotel, but totally overprized. I have not find any reason why choose this hotel again with that prize. Take 10 min to have hot water in shower, internet only work in lobby. next to the hotel it was a playground, and always lot of noice from it until 1-2 am. and some chicken take over and start shout at 5,30 am every day.
Sugg. sulla cucina: There is no decent restaurants near this hotel. the hotel have a japanese restaurant with good food, but a tiny breakfast
Catherine R. Coppie United States of America, 5 luglio 2012
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel

Low cost
4,3
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Eitaro O. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 23 giugno 2012
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey

Walking distance to T1
6,7
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Jose P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 maggio 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7,3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Azharie A. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 aprile 2012
Isolated and quiet hotel

quite location
6,7
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Cebu is a holiday place if you like the beaches. there are also malls for your shopping needs.
Maria C. Coppie Philippines, 22 aprile 2012
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.

Friendly staffs
8,7
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Nirsas B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2012
dirty

dirty
2
dirty lausy scam place
Anthony B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2012
Good central location

Quiet and clean
6,7
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Good late night nightlife within walking distance

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Asia CebuHotel Asia Cebu - RistoranteHotel Asia Cebu - HallHotel Asia Cebu - EntrataHotel Asia Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - CameraHotel Asia Cebu - BagnoHotel Asia Cebu - BagnoHotel Asia Cebu - Pub/LoungeHotel Asia Cebu - RistoranteHotel Asia Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C01