Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (589)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Parecchi problemi. E disservizi

Hotel Kuta A1
3,3
Pessimo, problemi con wifi, doccia acqua fredda, poi al cambio camera, mancava l'acqua. In 7 gg ho fatto solo 2 doccia calde. Problemi con staff lingua inglese.
Segnala questa recensione
Rahul H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 agosto 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Segnala questa recensione
Nuttinee S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 16 agosto 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8,7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl Y. Gruppi Singapore, 7 agosto 2015
Pleasant Stay

Staff, spacious room and cooking area
7,7
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 luglio 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
4
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 luglio 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
3,7
awful service
Segnala questa recensione
Ponpisut W. Gruppi Thailand, 24 giugno 2015
It's ok.

Staff, room size.
7
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Segnala questa recensione
Jorge M. Viaggiatori singoli Mexico, 14 giugno 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Georgia F. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 giugno 2015
Amazing value for money

Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
9
Segnala questa recensione
Kalena C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 18 maggio 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - CameraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - CameraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - CameraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - CameraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - CameraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01