oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Piscina Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 549 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (549)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Parecchi problemi. E disservizi

Hotel Kuta A1
3,3
Pessimo, problemi con wifi, doccia acqua fredda, poi al cambio camera, mancava l'acqua. In 7 gg ho fatto solo 2 doccia calde. Problemi con staff lingua inglese.
Erika T. Viaggiatori singoli Estonia, 10 novembre 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6,7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Stephanie H. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
Good service, best in value

friendly staff, near to airport, cheap
7,7
Staffs are friendly and gave quick response by e-mail. Airport transfer only IDR 60k, using Avanza or Innova car (enough for 6 people). Rooms are quite neat and clean. Best in value!
Minh Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 settembre 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7,3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Kang C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Lynsey C. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 agosto 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7,7
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 12 agosto 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7,7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Coppie Indonesia, 11 agosto 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7,3
Michel W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 7 agosto 2014
for a short brake

cheap
4
We let the some Fam. Members stay there for a Few days , the told us that it smelled a bit. The all hat breakfast lunch and dinner with us at Kartika Plaza , that was perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - PiscinaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - CameraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08