oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ingresso Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1289 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (1289)
Ordina per:
Cerasi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 settembre 2014
Un hotel che dovrebbe costare il 30% meno

posizione, comodità per i mezzi, discrezione.
6,7
Così così.
Vincenzo G. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Squallido

La posizione centrale. Non altre qualità
5,3
Squallido. Camere di non più di 10 metri quadrati. E' possibile aprire le valigie solo appoggiandole sul letto. Un lato del letto è addossato ad una parete, quindi chi dorme da quella parte deve scavalcare l'altro per andare a letto o alzarsi. Da sconsigliare. Estremamente caro: circa Euro/notte per una camera che ne vale non più di 40.
Albert U. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 16 aprile 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Viaggiatori d'affari Poland, 16 aprile 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Phiangdao J. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 15 aprile 2015
Great location

Location, accessibility, many great restaurants around
8,3
Cosette S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 aprile 2015
Great stay!

Location
8
Great
Cheung Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 aprile 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 aprile 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Luiza M. Coppie Macau, 6 aprile 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Elizabeth A. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8,3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08