oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrata Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrata Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 976 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (976)
Ordina per:
Vincenzo G. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Squallido

La posizione centrale. Non altre qualità
5,3
Squallido. Camere di non più di 10 metri quadrati. E' possibile aprire le valigie solo appoggiandole sul letto. Un lato del letto è addossato ad una parete, quindi chi dorme da quella parte deve scavalcare l'altro per andare a letto o alzarsi. Da sconsigliare. Estremamente caro: circa Euro/notte per una camera che ne vale non più di 40.
Juergen C. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 24 agosto 2014
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7,3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Sushil N. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 12 agosto 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 12 agosto 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Hui M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 11 agosto 2014
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Tan G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 luglio 2014
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Loreta R. Coppie Philippines, 26 luglio 2014
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9,3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Ee L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 luglio 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8,3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Kingkaew A. Coppie Thailand, 25 luglio 2014
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 luglio 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4,7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntrataHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntrataHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05