Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ingresso Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (1453)
Ordina per:
Cerasi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 settembre 2014
Un hotel che dovrebbe costare il 30% meno

posizione, comodità per i mezzi, discrezione.
6,7
Così così.
Segnala questa recensione
Vincenzo G. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Squallido

La posizione centrale. Non altre qualità
5,3
Squallido. Camere di non più di 10 metri quadrati. E' possibile aprire le valigie solo appoggiandole sul letto. Un lato del letto è addossato ad una parete, quindi chi dorme da quella parte deve scavalcare l'altro per andare a letto o alzarsi. Da sconsigliare. Estremamente caro: circa Euro/notte per una camera che ne vale non più di 40.
Segnala questa recensione
Erika T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 agosto 2015
just what you needed

location near restaurants near mtr station
8
we always stay here when we go to hongkong location is good because its near on what you all need as a tourist
Segnala questa recensione
Vivienne N. Coppie Philippines, 26 agosto 2015
Great location, value for money hotel

Good location, value for money
5,3
Strategically located. Very small hotel with small lobby reception. You have to check out strictly at 12noon. No extension and strictly no late check-out.
Segnala questa recensione
Tas D. Coppie Thailand, 25 agosto 2015
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Superb location hotel
10
Best in Hong Kong, always stying there for my visits.
Segnala questa recensione
Prasit N. Gruppi Thailand, 24 agosto 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Easy access, Price
8
It was great. The only thing that should be improved is the WIFI which it's almost not usuable. The signal is good but the speed is super slow and it will get worse at night. the other things are good.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary E. Coppie Philippines, 24 agosto 2015
A small hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, staff, access to public transportation
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Choy H. Coppie Australia, 20 agosto 2015
Great location and staffs

Friendly staffs,tidy room and good storage services.
8
Great to me and covinence to all transportation.
Segnala questa recensione
Mewadee A. Coppie Thailand, 20 agosto 2015
Good location but poor staff at night

Good location
5,3
When i stay my first night, the alarm fire is alarm. I called to ask the staff but he said only " nothing". So i cannot sleep for all night
Segnala questa recensione
John D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 agosto 2015
Pretty hotel

location is perfect. clean. nice bed.. space of bedroom and bathroom just enough.
8
Great! Except for an isolated case which we experienced one evening. For abt an hour the smoke alarm kept ringing on and off. They did something abt it but was just a hassle because this happened past midnight. Other than that our stay was awesome.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pianta del pianoHotel Benito Hong Kong - NegoziHotel Benito Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02