oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ingresso Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ingresso Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1211 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (1211)
Ordina per:
Cerasi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 settembre 2014
Un hotel che dovrebbe costare il 30% meno

posizione, comodità per i mezzi, discrezione.
6,7
Così così.
Vincenzo G. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Squallido

La posizione centrale. Non altre qualità
5,3
Squallido. Camere di non più di 10 metri quadrati. E' possibile aprire le valigie solo appoggiandole sul letto. Un lato del letto è addossato ad una parete, quindi chi dorme da quella parte deve scavalcare l'altro per andare a letto o alzarsi. Da sconsigliare. Estremamente caro: circa Euro/notte per una camera che ne vale non più di 40.
Wee W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 gennaio 2015
Hong Kong Marathon Staycation

Hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious and location is fantastic.
9
I have truly enjoyed my stay & will definitely chose this hotel if I were to visit again.
Andrew C. Coppie Philippines, 24 gennaio 2015
comfortable location

location location location
9
John L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Benito

location, cleanliness, reasonable size
8
The only issue is the sound proofing is not that ideal
Somphote A. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 gennaio 2015
soso but taking advantage

good location
5,3
Just OK
Elisabeth T. Coppie Germany, 12 gennaio 2015
good central location -pleasant hotel

central location, friendly staff, bright rooms
2,7
Very central location, you can reach many attraction walking. The harbour is in walking distance. The staff speaks good english and is friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but bright with big windows. The laundry was a bit to expensive. No breakfast available but lots of food in the neighbourhood.
Roj R. Coppie Thailand, 9 gennaio 2015
Room quite small for 2 persons.

very good location ,suitable for shopping and dining .MTR located 20 meters from hotel , that 's great for travelers.
8
Nothing to complaints
Joselito L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
high five

location, accomodation, family oriented
8,7
very pleasant can't complaint will use it again next time if available
Angelyca N. Gruppi Philippines, 3 gennaio 2015
Very good location but really small rooms

Location, Location, Location
9
The hotel was very close to the shopping areas, literally like right outside the hotel. There is a small bakery/eatery beside the hotel which is nice as we didn't avail the buffet breakfast and it was good to be able to buy food right away before we went out for the day. It was close to McDonalds and KFC as well so there are a lot of food choices. Its very close to TST MTR station, Cameron Rd. It made our trip pleasant as compared to our previous stays where we had to walk far to get to an MTR Station. It was also close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd and any shopper would be glad he stayed at this hotel. The beds are a bit uncomfortable though. We could use softer mattresses and seriously BIGGER ROOMS. Literally there is no room to walk around once you've put your luggage inside. Staff is friendly and we had no problems communicating in English. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08