Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ingresso Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (1396)
Ordina per:
Cerasi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 settembre 2014
Un hotel che dovrebbe costare il 30% meno

posizione, comodità per i mezzi, discrezione.
6,7
Così così.
Vincenzo G. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Squallido

La posizione centrale. Non altre qualità
5,3
Squallido. Camere di non più di 10 metri quadrati. E' possibile aprire le valigie solo appoggiandole sul letto. Un lato del letto è addossato ad una parete, quindi chi dorme da quella parte deve scavalcare l'altro per andare a letto o alzarsi. Da sconsigliare. Estremamente caro: circa Euro/notte per una camera che ne vale non più di 40.
Rona F. Coppie Philippines, 2 luglio 2015
Perfect for first-timers in HK

Location, location and location.
8
Stella W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 giugno 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 16 giugno 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 giugno 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Coppie Philippines, 4 giugno 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 4 giugno 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Gruppi Thailand, 3 giugno 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - CameraHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - IngressoHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07