oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hall Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 892 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (892)
Ordina per:
Giang V. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 9 marzo 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 marzo 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 marzo 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Coppie China, 8 marzo 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 febbraio 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Chun H. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 febbraio 2015
rubbish quality

location
3,3
it was not a cheap hotel, however the room is extremely tiny and the beds are v small. it looks like a motel more than a hotel.
Yee C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 4 febbraio 2015
clean but smells weird

location, service, tidy
8,3
Richard L. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2015
Small Rooms, Big Value

Location and price
7,3
Overall good stay. Rooms are small but no smaller than other 3 star hotels in HK. Clean and well maintained property. Would stay here again.
Adrian R. Gruppi Australia, 11 gennaio 2015
Good location but small rooms

location, price
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HallHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C06