Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 996 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (996)
Ordina per:
Ming C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 gennaio 2016
suitable for short stay

small, convenience, clean
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
James W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 gennaio 2016
Perfect

Clean and convenient with a great staff.
9,3
Small rooms, but hey, it's HK! Clean and perfect for a place to hang your hat for a night or two. Fantastic location too!
Segnala questa recensione
Charo L. Coppie Philippines, 13 dicembre 2015
Bad room condition

Location
3
So so
Segnala questa recensione
Wailan W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 dicembre 2015
Great for solo travelers

Great location
8,7
This is my suggestions for the hotel, the hallway when enter the room, the light is too dark, and became scary atmosphere, and the shower slide door need to fix (enlarge ) for water splashing outside.
Segnala questa recensione
Chiu Y. Coppie Macau, 29 novembre 2015
Good stay

The hotel is very convenient to every where. The room is clean. The only wired part is the shower.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Brian W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 novembre 2015
Smell in the Room

Location
4,3
Not good. The rooms is super small, beds are very hard and the cleaning staff don't do a good job of cleaning the rooms. There was a sewerage smell in my room.
Segnala questa recensione
Marcos R. Viaggiatori singoli Argentina, 3 novembre 2015
Internet

Clean, staff, etc
7,3
If you can't show where in Agoda you saw that it was free internet in every room they will charge 100 HKD per day for that. :-(
Segnala questa recensione
Kok F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 ottobre 2015
Only good enough for one night stay

Location, location, location
6,3
Disappointing as housekeeping forgot to place the towels in the room, so i had to make my way back down to the reception to get them personally (since there was no phone in the room). It is as if things were not bad enough, the cardkey malfunctioned and I could not gain access back to my floor since the senor in the lift does not recognize the cardkey. In the end, the lift brought me up with the rest of the hotel guests but did not stop at my floor. Guess what? I made my way back to the reception to seek help, and all these happened in the first 20mins after my check-in.
Segnala questa recensione
Say B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 settembre 2015
Small Unique Boutique Hotel

Small and Comfy.
9
A decent small unique boutique that is just nice for a solo business traveller. No complaint, superb bargain.
Segnala questa recensione
Koon W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 29 agosto 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
6,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HallHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02