Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 1039 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1039)
Ordina per:
Xiaolin C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 maggio 2016
convenient, no frills.
4,7
If you walk through bowrington street market, times sq/causeway bay is just around the corner. It is also less than 10mins walk from michelin starred kam's goose and other yummy food. The location is really value for money given the high costs of living in HK. As long as you dont expect good service (the service wasnt bad, but wasnt fantastic) and spacious surrounding, then you should be fine. I read earlier about concerns about smoke smell in rooms, just choose a non smoking one. The staff wanted 500HKD for deposit but I insisted no and showed him my booking voucher. He read the clause that it doesnt cover charges such as mini bar etc, and I said no I havent used the mini bar, so why should i give a deposit? then he relented. Wifi password given without issues as I also read earlier that this might be a problem. Just print whatever you have as evidence and stand your ground.
Thanawoot M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 maggio 2016
Location
4,3
small room
Aleksander Ł. Viaggiatori d'affari Poland, 1 maggio 2016
very small rooms
4
we were there for 2 days, only sleeping. The rooms are very small, hard to move if You have some more bags with You. Location in the center but between 2 MTR stations that makes you walk little bit, specialy if You are with Your siutcase. Room was clean, but not very new.
Hoe N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 aprile 2016
veri friendly staff。
6,7
good service
Christine Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
Great Location
6
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong
Ashley M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 aprile 2016
Good for a couple of days
4
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again
Tham K. Coppie Singapore, 11 aprile 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus

Location is acceptable.
5,3
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.
Woon M. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 10 aprile 2016
Not bad
5,3
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient
Nalin S. Viaggiatori singoli Sri Lanka, 2 aprile 2016
Great Stay at the Bonaparte Hong Kong
6,7
Convenient, clean, all you needed.
Xiaoli X. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 marzo 2016
Good
6,3
Value for money
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HallHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06