Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hall Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 924 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (924)
Ordina per:
Eliot C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 18 maggio 2015
Cheap n nice

Cheap price and good location ,neat the Subway station
8,3
Eliot C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 18 maggio 2015
Good price

Cheap price n nice location and near subway station
8,3
Robert C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 maggio 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai

Location, free water. Good safe.
7
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.
Willie T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 maggio 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
9,7
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.
Rommel O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 aprile 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4,7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 1 aprile 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5,3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Viaggiatori singoli Ethiopia, 24 marzo 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Chen S. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 marzo 2015
Tiny room, with good Location

close to shops, 10 mins walk to MTR, fare Price
6
Hotel room is very small but with good location. Shops, restaurants and malls are nearby, ard. 10 mins walk to MTR. The shower stall is tiny... my hubby can hardly close the door after he gets in, and there are drain flies inside. Fare price, don't expect anything.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HallHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni


AM-AGWEB-4D05