Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hall Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Terrazzo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (961)
Ordina per:
David B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 26 agosto 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Segnala questa recensione
Chi Y. Coppie China, 18 agosto 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Segnala questa recensione
Jaeho A. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 13 agosto 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Adisorn T. Gruppi Thailand, 3 agosto 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wong P. Coppie United States of America, 3 agosto 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Segnala questa recensione
Rudy S. Coppie Indonesia, 27 luglio 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Segnala questa recensione
Nathan L. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 luglio 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Segnala questa recensione
Kenneth C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 luglio 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Segnala questa recensione
Ka W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 23 luglio 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ka W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 22 luglio 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HallHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - DintorniHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04