Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10719 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Reception Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Palestra Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Terrazzo Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Reception Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Giardino Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ingresso Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 155

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 85 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (85)
Ordina per:
Benito R. Coppie Italy, 5 luglio 2015
discreto

Location-ristorante-bar
6
discreto. (si segnala: bagni microscopici - assenza di aria condizionata in un periodo di clima torrido - problemi con internet)
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda W. Coppie Singapore, 19 dicembre 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Segnala questa recensione
Shwu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 settembre 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 settembre 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulwahab A. Viaggiatori singoli Kuwait, 19 agosto 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Segnala questa recensione
Michael D. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 25 giugno 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Segnala questa recensione
Ian M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 aprile 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Romeo J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Segnala questa recensione
Buyannemekh M. Viaggiatori d'affari Mongolia, 21 febbraio 2015
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Buyannemekh M. Viaggiatori d'affari Mongolia, 11 febbraio 2015
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - ReceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - PalestraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - TerrazzoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - ReceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - GiardinoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - IngressoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - TerrazzoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07