oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10719 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Terrazzo Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Hall Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Sala conferenze Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Entrata Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Hall Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Hall Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Reception Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 155

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 33 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (33)
Jean V. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 26 febbraio 2014
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7,7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2014
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8,7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 15 agosto 2013
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8,7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. Coppie Australia, 30 luglio 2013
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. Coppie Netherlands, 20 febbraio 2013
Good location

But not 4 star
6,7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
Sugg. sulla cucina: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. Viaggiatori singoli Egypt, 11 febbraio 2013
chairman

buffet
8,3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
Sugg. su attrazioni: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 31 gennaio 2013
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. Coppie Canada, 4 gennaio 2013
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8,3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
Sugg. sullo shopping: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. Coppie New Zealand, 15 gennaio 2012
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8,3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
Sugg. sulla cucina: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 novembre 2010
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Transport systems fantastic.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - TerrazzoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - HallHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - EntrataHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - HallHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - HallHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - ReceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Centro benessereHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - PalestraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - SuiteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C05