Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Dintorni Hotel California Cebu - Ingresso Hotel California Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Ingresso Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Bagno Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 320 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (320)
Ordina per:
Andrius P. Coppie Lithuania, 7 maggio 2015
Good place to stay

Tidyness, Location (next to Airport/Shoping mall), Staff
10
We chose this hotel, because it was one of a few next to airport. It is written, taht it is 1 km away from airport, but actually it is 8 km with a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Nice hotel for the money
Valeria B. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 19 aprile 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 aprile 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Coppie Japan, 31 marzo 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Coppie Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 11 marzo 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Coppie Germany, 9 marzo 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 marzo 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - DintorniHotel California Cebu - IngressoHotel California Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - IngressoHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - BagnoHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03