oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Dintorni Hotel California Cebu - Ingresso Hotel California Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Ingresso Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Bagno Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Camera Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel California Cebu - Hall Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 302 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (302)
Ordina per:
Pamela P. Coppie Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 11 marzo 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Coppie Germany, 9 marzo 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 marzo 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 1 marzo 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Coppie Philippines, 26 febbraio 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 25 febbraio 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 febbraio 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - DintorniHotel California Cebu - IngressoHotel California Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - IngressoHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - BagnoHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - CameraHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - HallHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05