oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Entrata Hotel California Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel California Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bagno Hotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 220 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (220)
Ordina per:
Efren C. Gruppi Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 5 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Coppie United States of America, 5 luglio 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 giugno 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Gruppi Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 giugno 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Gruppi Philippines, 7 giugno 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 giugno 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Coppie Philippines, 1 maggio 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Coppie United States of America, 10 aprile 2014
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8,3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - EntrataHotel California Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel California Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Cebu - BagnoHotel California Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02