Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Isola Mactan - Dintorni Hotel California Isola Mactan - Ingresso Hotel California Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel California Isola Mactan - Ingresso Hotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Isola Mactan - Camera Hotel California Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel California Isola Mactan - Camera Hotel California Isola Mactan - Reception Hotel California Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel California Isola Mactan - Bagno Hotel California Isola Mactan - Camera Hotel California Isola Mactan - Camera Hotel California Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel California Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel California Isola Mactan - Reception
Posizione: Mactan Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 389 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (389)
Ordina per:
Danny S. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 11 dicembre 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Segnala questa recensione
Jaco D. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 23 novembre 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Leslie J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 novembre 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Segnala questa recensione
Tarcisia C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 ottobre 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Clifford E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 ottobre 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Segnala questa recensione
David S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 ottobre 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Segnala questa recensione
Genevie A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hickson L. Viaggiatori singoli Papua New Guinea, 27 settembre 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert W. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 settembre 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Segnala questa recensione
Reinhard J. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 2 settembre 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel California Isola MactanHotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - DintorniHotel California Isola Mactan - IngressoHotel California Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - IngressoHotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - CameraHotel California Isola Mactan - HallHotel California Isola Mactan - CameraHotel California Isola Mactan - ReceptionHotel California Isola Mactan - HallHotel California Isola Mactan - BagnoHotel California Isola Mactan - CameraHotel California Isola Mactan - CameraHotel California Isola Mactan - HallHotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - HallHotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel California Isola Mactan - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04