oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambogia 12207 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palestra Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Piscina Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Centro benessere Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Piscina Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Riverfront Numero di camere: 238
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 580 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (580)
Ordina per:
Cristina L. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2009
Cambodiana, hotel da evitare

nessuna
3,7
Non andateci, vi rovinereste la vacanza
Sugg. su attrazioni: la città è piccola, le cose più interessanti sono tranquillamente raggiungibili a piedi
Tan M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Great place with freindly hotel staff

Big room, Nice hotel surrounding and convenient
9,3
It was great with room big room although the bed are too soft for me to sleep. Hotel staff are amazingly friend and helpful. The food is ok but can be better in the coffee house although I do not have the chance to try it all.
Isaac O. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 28 giugno 2014
Big hotel with huge rooms

size of the rooms, good buffet breakfast, freindly staff
7,3
It is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff, however, it needs some upgrading.
Chek P. Gruppi Singapore, 20 giugno 2014
Time to upgrade the hotel. Too expensive.

Location Spacious room
5,7
Room too old, burst pipe from the floor n they gave me a room with no view. Intermittent internet n only one phone at a time
Jai G. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 19 giugno 2014
Just a OK type hotel

Nice lobby,friendly staff,good location
7
It was ok.
Christopher S. Gruppi United States of America, 15 giugno 2014
Not impressed at all. Dirty rooms. Staff was so so

The location is the only thing I recommend about this hotel.
5
Not impressed. Will not be going back to hotel....
Tan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 giugno 2014
GOOD

Clean & big room and also very attentive staffs
9,3
Good
Sotin R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 maggio 2014
Worst Hotel. Wanted to leave in first 10 minutes.

Nil
2,7
I have booked three nights and three separate rooms on agoda. Booking was made as we had two sets of couples and one single person. Upon arrival, we were advised that we needed to pay extra for the extra two people every night for 3 nights. I was annoyed as this was not made aware to us at the time of the booking. Upon entering our room, I noticed that they for some reason have given us all twin beds. I have spoken to the hotel manager about this issue and they were not able to make any further arrangements. Throughout the night, I along with my other family members have noticed that the pillow was too big. I contacted room service to which they advised me that there were no other sizes of pillows in the hotel. I had to resort to folding up my bed sheet into a small pillow. I wanted to leave in the first night but could not as they would not refund my booking or any part of it. The rooms were extremely out dated (seems like nothing had changed since when it was built in the 1970s). Staff were unhelpful. They ran out of food for the included buffet breakfast. Dont know how that was possible. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone. Expensive, poor service, mismanaged, and very outdated. Ruined my family holiday
Thomas R. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 27 aprile 2014
Very nice hotel, in terms of its location

Location, Breakfast, Pool
7
Hotel was fine, location was great. The rooms are a bit worn and the beads are very soft (Too soft).
Sweeshenn W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 aprile 2014
The room price are on the high side for the rating

Centrally locate, friendly staff and quiet surrounding.
5

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalestraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PiscinaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Centro benessereHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PiscinaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GiardinoHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B02