Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palestra Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Piscina Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Piscina Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Riverfront Numero di camere: 238
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 650 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (650)
Ordina per:
Cristina L. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2009
Cambodiana, hotel da evitare

nessuna
3,7
Non andateci, vi rovinereste la vacanza
Sugg. su attrazioni: la città è piccola, le cose più interessanti sono tranquillamente raggiungibili a piedi
Mark M. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 maggio 2015
One night away in Phnom Penh

Comfort, Staff, Cleanliness
10
It was really beautiful and relaxing. The Pool and gym facilities were luxurious!
Antony T. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 2 maggio 2015
old grandeur hotel

the location, the staff
7,7
We feel the old grandeur of the hotel but also we feel it's having a hard time to keep up with aging of the facilities...
Dr. G. Viaggiatori d'affari Nepal, 21 aprile 2015
fabulous in all respect

best location, comfortable room, delecious food and friendly staffs.
9,3
comfortable and memorable.
William H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 10 aprile 2015
In another life...

Location, pool, driveway
5,7
The place used to be elegant, but I'm afraid the years have not been kind. It's in need of a serious facelift. The staff is outstanding and needs a facility to match. 4 or 5 stars is possible, but not now.
Ming Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 aprile 2015
Good location

Room is clean and reasonably big, good location
6,7
Holger C. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 4 aprile 2015
Good option for Phnom Penh

Riverfront view, spacious room, location close to sightseeing spots
8
Staying at the Cambodiana is like a little time travel back to the 70s or so when the hotel was built. It offers much space inside and a nice outside area with garden and riverfront. The room was pretty big and the kingsize bed big and very comfortable. Waking up with the sunrise over the Sap and Mekong rivers was just great. Technologically, the room was certainly not state of the art, but everything worked properly. The bathroom could need some renovation to make it look nicer. The staff I had to do with was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet had everything one could expect if used to international standards. Locationwise, the hotel is within a walking distance of roughly 15min to the Royal Palace, the Independence Monument, various temples, the riverfront area with its many restaurants and bars as well as a Casino. Two things to beware: 1) Better check twice if a car that you booked with the hotel is indeed booked. After my arrival at the airport, I had the tourist information call the hotel to send the car I thought I had ordered before. But two other car services went without any trouble. 2) The wifi policy of the hotel is a bit weird: There are different packages to book and pay for. In my roomrate was included a 24 hour wifi use within seven days. After that, I would have paid $15 for another such package. The quality of wifi differs depending on where exactly you are in the hotel and when exactly you try to use it. I think it is surely smoother to buy a local SIM-card. To sum up: When I travel to Phnom Penh again, the Cambodiana will surely be my top choice again.
Marisa N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 25 marzo 2015
Cambodiana stay

The hotel staff and location. Can't think of a third one.
6
The water heater did not work the first night of my stay. The hotel reeks of stale cigarette and the carpets are soooo old, fraying at the seam. The hallways are so smelly, smoky. Not going to stay there again unless there is serious renovation.
Adam B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2015
Rooms smelt of smoke.

Staff, pool,
7
On arriving we were asked for a 200 dollar deposit for a room we had paid in full for I was given a receipt and told no receipt no money back. We were then shown to room, the room smelt of cigarette smoke as well as the landings. Spoke with cleaners who sprayed the room with air freshener but the smell was so bad we went to reception. The staff were helpful and moved us to a different floor this room was much better although it still smelt of smoke, but no where near as bad as the first room. During the move the receipt was left in the first room the receptionist put her self out to find the receipt.Decor was shabby through out the hotel, there was some updating taking place but I feel they need to do the rooms by taking up the carpets as the smoke is embedded in these and the upholstery. On check out the receptionist tried ti give me 136 dollars not the 200 deposit that we had put down on arriving. I did say to her good try and this was then soon put right. Staff were always polite and helpful would I stay here again NO . Prices throughout the hotel were hiked 16 dollars for a beef burger which on serving was raw in the middle .
Pedro H. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 13 marzo 2015
Good location, outdated room

location, views to river, swimming pool
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalestraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PiscinaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PiscinaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GiardinoHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08