oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palestra Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Piscina Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ristorante Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Piscina Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Riverfront Numero di camere: 238
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 637 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (637)
Ordina per:
Cristina L. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2009
Cambodiana, hotel da evitare

nessuna
3,7
Non andateci, vi rovinereste la vacanza
Sugg. su attrazioni: la città è piccola, le cose più interessanti sono tranquillamente raggiungibili a piedi
Marisa N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 25 marzo 2015
Cambodiana stay

The hotel staff and location. Can't think of a third one.
6
The water heater did not work the first night of my stay. The hotel reeks of stale cigarette and the carpets are soooo old, fraying at the seam. The hallways are so smelly, smoky. Not going to stay there again unless there is serious renovation.
Adam B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2015
Rooms smelt of smoke.

Staff, pool,
7
On arriving we were asked for a 200 dollar deposit for a room we had paid in full for I was given a receipt and told no receipt no money back. We were then shown to room, the room smelt of cigarette smoke as well as the landings. Spoke with cleaners who sprayed the room with air freshener but the smell was so bad we went to reception. The staff were helpful and moved us to a different floor this room was much better although it still smelt of smoke, but no where near as bad as the first room. During the move the receipt was left in the first room the receptionist put her self out to find the receipt.Decor was shabby through out the hotel, there was some updating taking place but I feel they need to do the rooms by taking up the carpets as the smoke is embedded in these and the upholstery. On check out the receptionist tried ti give me 136 dollars not the 200 deposit that we had put down on arriving. I did say to her good try and this was then soon put right. Staff were always polite and helpful would I stay here again NO . Prices throughout the hotel were hiked 16 dollars for a beef burger which on serving was raw in the middle .
Pedro H. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 13 marzo 2015
Good location, outdated room

location, views to river, swimming pool
7
Mike H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 26 febbraio 2015
great location very tired rooms

location location location
5,3
After changing rooms 3 times i eventually found one with a clean carpet, lights that work and a shower i could use. Still not found a room where the 'free' internet is working. There are many better hotels in PP at less than half the price of this one. Sadly like most large hotels they assume customers will leave without paying incidentals, hence the need to leave a large deposit for them via your credit card, smaller hotels ad much more trusting. The main public areas are very good but money really needs to be spent on upgrading the rooms, and the gym needs some quality equipments as that is also very cheap
Cesareon C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 febbraio 2015
Don't Stay Here

only the gym.
3,7
Rooms are soooo old and outdated from the 80's. Carpet was stained, furniture looks beat up, and the bathroom smelled bad. I called housekeeping for an iron which took 30 minutes to deliver! The phone cord was broken and just fell off the phone. This hotel talks a god game but is so overrated. I could have easily paid half the price for a nice boutique type hotel. The staff even seemed embarrassed to work there, especially when I complained about the quality of my room. The General Manager should be embarrassed.
Yvonne B. Coppie Australia, 29 gennaio 2015
Elegant in every manner depicts the true meaning

STAFF- ELEGANT CLUB LOUNGE - FOOD
10
Hang L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 20 gennaio 2015
good location , friendly staff

breakfast , location, staff
8,7
internet has time limit, which is not very convenience. sometime forget log out... besides that everything is ok
Kevin C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
Best for Business

Great Location, great staff, great quality.
8,7
Excellent location and support for business activity.
Jude E. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2015
Hotel Cambodiana Jan2015

Location, Room Size, River View
5,7
It was good. Nothing out of the ordinary. Aside from the River View, there is nothing special. The facility is old. If the hotel can be upgraded then it will a value for money but at its current state it better lower down its room rates. The photo of the pool in the web site is also misleading. It looks big in the photos but its really small in actual.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalestraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PiscinaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RistoranteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PiscinaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Strutture e serviziHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GiardinoHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - CameraHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01